Toyah - Rebel RunToyah - Rebel Run Charlie Rich - You're Gonna Love Yourself In The MorningCharlie Rich - You're Gonna Love Yourself In The Morning The Baboon Show - Betsy's RevengeThe Baboon Show - Betsy's Revenge Starkey - StarsStarkey - Stars Ann Arbor - The GuestAnn Arbor - The Guest Nils Wülker - UpNils Wülker - Up Vasco Rossi - L'Alba Di VascoVasco Rossi - L'Alba Di Vasco Various - Big Band Christmas, Vol. 3Various - Big Band Christmas, Vol. 3
» » Bolt Thrower - The IVth Crusade
Bolt Thrower - The IVth Crusade flac-Album

Bolt Thrower - The IVth Crusade flac-Album

Bolt Thrower
The IVth Crusade
KOCH Poland, Earache
Death Metal
Größe des MP3-Archivs:
1838 mb
Größe des FLAC-Archivs:
2877 mb


1This Time It's War5:50
4As The World Burns5:25
6Where Next To Conquer3:50
7Through The Ages (Outro)3:45
8The IVth Crusade4:59
9Celestial Sanctuary4:37
10Dying Creed4:17


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
MOSH70Bolt Thrower The IVth Crusade ‎(LP, Album)EaracheMOSH70UK1992
MOSH070FDRBolt Thrower The IVth Crusade ‎(LP, Album, Ltd, RE, RM, Pur)EaracheMOSH070FDRUK2013
MOSH070FDRBolt Thrower The IVth Crusade ‎(LP, Album, Ltd, RE, RM, Gre)EaracheMOSH070FDRUK2013
MOSH70CDBolt Thrower The IVth Crusade ‎(CD, Album, RE)Earache, СоюзMOSH70CDRussia2003
MOSH70CDBolt Thrower The IVth Crusade ‎(CD, Album, Unofficial)Earache MOSH70CDRussia2018


  • BassJo Bench
  • Design [Eye Design]Paul McHale
  • DrumsAndy Whale
  • EngineerJohn Cornfield
  • GuitarBarry Thomson, Gavin Ward
  • Mixed ByAlan Fisch, Steve Harris
  • Music ByBolt Thrower
  • Painting [Front Cover Painting]Delacroix
  • Recorded By, ProducerBolt Thrower, Colin Richardson
  • VocalsKarl Willetts


℗ 1992 Earache Records, © 2000 KOCH International Sp. z o.o. Made in Poland.


  • Barcode (Printed): 5 018615 107026
  • Barcode (Scanned): 5018615107026
  • Matrix / Runout: [Megaus logo] MEG 4717 07/10/2000 MOSH 70 CD
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 5EM2
  • Rights Society: ZAiKS / BIEM


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Earache Records
  • Copyright (c) – KOCH International Poland Sp. z o.o.
  • Recorded At – Sawmills Studio
  • Mixed At – Fon Studios
  • Pressed By – – MEG 4717
  • Pressed By – Megaus – MEG 4717



Artist: Bolt Thrower Album: The IVth Crusade Genre: Death Metal Released: October 1992. The IVth Crusade. Bolt Thrower. Earache Records Ltd от лица компании Earache. Текст песни: Mortified by the lack of conscience Our sanctity bears no relevance Insignificance is our existence Hear the litany of lifes IVth Crusade by Bolt Thrower, released 02 September 1992 1. The IVth Crusade 2. Icon 3. Embers 4. Where Next to Conquer 5. As the World Burns 6. This Time It's War 7. Ritual 8. Spearhead 9. Celestial Sanctuary 10. Dying Creed 11. peytonlk Can't go wrong with Bolt Thrower, and you ESPECIALLY can't go wrong with IVth Crusade. Favorite track: Ritual. TimKhold The best DM band Favorite track: The IVth Crusade. The IVth Crusade is the fourth studio album by British death metal band Bolt Thrower. It was recorded at Sawmill Studios in August 1992 and produced by Bolt Thrower and Colin Richardson. The album was engineered by John Cornfield and mixed at Fon studios. It was also engineered by Alan Fisch and Steve Harris. It was released through Earache Records as Mosh 70 in 1992. The album title comes from the Fourth Crusade and the capturing of Constantinople. The cover artwork is a painting from Eugène. Listen free to Bolt Thrower The IVth Crusade The Ivth Crusade, Icon and more. 11 tracks 53:28. The IVth Crusade is the fourth Bolt Thrower album. It is recorded at Sawmill studios in August 1992, produced by Bolt Thrower and Colin Richardson. Engineered by John Cornfield. Mixed at Fon studios engineered by Alan Fisch and Steve Harris producer. It is released on Earache Records: Mosh 70 in 1992. The cover artwork is a painting from Eugène Delacroix, showing The Entry of the Crusaders in Constantinop. Type: Full-length. Mixed at Fon Studios, Sheffield, September 1992. Co-produced by Bolt Thrower. Identifiers: Barcode: 5 018615 107026 Matrix variant 1: MOSH 70CD . Released 1992. The IVth Crusade Tracklist. The IVth Crusade Lyrics. Icon Lyrics. The Fourth Crusade 12021204 was a Catholic crusade called by Pope Innocent III, and its intent was recapturing Jerusalem, which was then under Muslim control. To vastly summarize a complex chain of events, facing financial problems relating to the fares the Venetian navy demanded for transport, the Catholic armies besieged and sacked the city of Zara Zadar in modern Croatia, whose population was also Catholic. Songs in album Bolt Thrower - The IVth Crusade Vinyl 1992. Bolt Thrower - The IVth Crusade. Bolt Thrower - Icon. Bolt Thrower - Embers. Bolt Thrower - Where Next To Conquer. Bolt Thrower - As The World Burns. Bolt Thrower - This Time Its War. Bolt Thrower - Ritual. Update Required To play the media you will need to either update your browser to a recent version or update your Flash plugin. The Ivth crusade is perhaps a career-defining record for Bolt Thrower in the sense that the musical style has attempted a heavier and slower-paced sound, replacing the quick-fire, rawer nature of the band's first three records. However, it is with the specific theme of The fourth crusade and the capturing of Constantinople that each and every song on the band's fourth album is assisted to become more furious and more focused than they would had they merely been written about blood and gore. The IVth Crusade ranks as one of Bolt Thrower's more powerful and consistent albums, raging with venom and unrestrained fury. It's a record that proves why the group was one of the leaders of the underground metal scene of the late '80s and early '90s. Few other groups matched Bolt Thrower in terms of pummeling, harsh sonic brutality, even if they occasionally lacked the skills to craft full-fledged songs and riffs