Toyah - Rebel RunToyah - Rebel Run Charlie Rich - You're Gonna Love Yourself In The MorningCharlie Rich - You're Gonna Love Yourself In The Morning The Baboon Show - Betsy's RevengeThe Baboon Show - Betsy's Revenge Starkey - StarsStarkey - Stars Ann Arbor - The GuestAnn Arbor - The Guest Nils Wülker - UpNils Wülker - Up Vasco Rossi - L'Alba Di VascoVasco Rossi - L'Alba Di Vasco Various - Big Band Christmas, Vol. 3Various - Big Band Christmas, Vol. 3
» » Boston - Boston / Don't Look Back
Boston - Boston / Don't Look Back flac-Album

Boston - Boston / Don't Look Back flac-Album

Boston / Don't Look Back
EPC 451050 1
Classic Rock
Größe des MP3-Archivs:
2817 mb
Größe des FLAC-Archivs:
1087 mb


1Rock & Roll Band
2Used To Bad News
3Don't Be Afraid
4 Boston
5More Than A Feeling
7 Don't Look Back
8Feelin' Satisfied
9Something About You
10A Man I'll Never Be
11Don't Look Back
12Let Me Take You Home Tonight
13The Journey
14Peace Of Mind
15Foreplay/Long Time
16It's Easy
18Hitch A Ride


Released in a gatefold sleeve. Printed inner sleeves ("Nice Price" announcements)


Side A & B (center label): ℗ 1976 CBS Inc. EPIC AND Epic [Logo] ® CBS INC.
Side C & D (center label): ℗ 1978 CBS Inc. EPIC AND Epic [Logo] ® CBS INC.

Printed in Holland


  • Barcode (String): 5099745105014
  • Barcode (Text): 5 099745 105014
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): 01-32038-2A-1 01-81611-2A-1-
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): 01-32038-2B-1 B 01-81611-2B-1-
  • Matrix / Runout (Side C): EPC-01-86057-1A-1 01-32048-A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side D): 01-86057-2B-3 01-32048-B
  • Rights Society: BIEM/STEMRA
  • Label Code: LC 0199
  • Other (Center label Side A): 01-081611-1
  • Other (Center label Side A): EPC 32038-1
  • Other (Center label Side B): 01-081611-2
  • Other (Center label Side B): EPC 32038-2
  • Other (Center label Side A & B): EPC 81611
  • Other (Center label Side C): 01-086057-1
  • Other (Center label Side C): EPC 32048-01
  • Other (Center label Side D): 01-086057-2
  • Other (Center label Side D): EPC 32048-02
  • Other (Center label Side C & D): EPC 86057
  • Other (Distribution code): CB 202
  • Other: 56
  • Other (Back cover): 12-451050-20


  • Distributed By – CBS Records
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – CBS Inc.
  • Copyright (c) – CBS Inc.
  • Copyright (c) – Epic


Don't Look Back is the second studio album by American rock band Boston, released in 1978 on Epic Records. The album reached No. 1 in the US and No. 9 in the UK, and the title track is one of the band's biggest hits, reaching No. 4 in 1978 on the Billboard Hot 100. The album sold over four million copies in the first month of its release, and was certified 7x platinum by the RIAA in the US. Формируйте собственную коллекцию записей video by Boston performing Don't Look Back. C 1978 Epic Records, a division of Sony Music - Don't Look Back 1978. To favorites 6 Download album. Listen album. Hard Rock. Songs in album Boston - Don't Look Back 1978. Boston - Don't Look Back. Boston - The Journey. Boston - It's Easy. Boston - A Man I'll Never Be. Boston - Feelin' Satisfied. Boston - Party. Don't Look Back In the Style of Boston. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей. Boston's second studio album released in 1978 and hit 1 on the Billboard 200. The album features the hit songs- Don't Look Back , Feelin' Satisfied and A Man I'll Never Be. The album was also among the first commercial produced CD's in 1983. When Don't Look Back finally arrived in record stores on Aug. 2, 1978, it went straight to No. In fact, the album sold four million copies during its first month of release. Sales were powered, no doubt, by a title track which met every expectation set by Boston's nearly perfect debut, reaching No. 4 on the Billboard chart. Other highlights, including A Man I'll Never Be and Feeling' Satisfied, also came mighty close. Still, remaining tunes like It's Easy, Used to Bad News and Don't be Afraid unquestio. Boston - Don't Look Back 1978. Don't Look Back 40th anniversary-Tom Scholz In The Studio with Redbeard. The bands debut Boston two years earlier had by August sold seven million copies on its way to becoming the top selling debut ever now over 17 million , and the follow-up . Boston's many fans were upset that it took the band two years to follow up its monster debut. When it arrived, the sophomore effort DON'T LOOK BACK was a virtual rewrite of BOSTON. This didn't stop the masses from snapping up the album, which ultimately racked up sales in the multi-platinum range. Boston sounds inspired on the anthemic title track. Other standout tracks include It's Easy and Man I'll Never Be. The hard-rocking Don't Be Afraid closes the album. And two years would prove to be nothing in light of the eight-year hi