Toyah - Rebel RunToyah - Rebel Run Charlie Rich - You're Gonna Love Yourself In The MorningCharlie Rich - You're Gonna Love Yourself In The Morning The Baboon Show - Betsy's RevengeThe Baboon Show - Betsy's Revenge Starkey - StarsStarkey - Stars Ann Arbor - The GuestAnn Arbor - The Guest Nils Wülker - UpNils Wülker - Up Vasco Rossi - L'Alba Di VascoVasco Rossi - L'Alba Di Vasco Various - Big Band Christmas, Vol. 3Various - Big Band Christmas, Vol. 3
» » Circle - Panic
Circle - Panic flac-Album

Circle - Panic flac-Album

May 2013
Full Contact Records
Punk, Ambient, Drone, Krautrock
Größe des MP3-Archivs:
2461 mb
Größe des FLAC-Archivs:
2552 mb


1We Must Breathe1:43
2Neverending Dinner0:38
3Good Day Rising0:59
4Feed My Rabbit1:02
5Black Tape5:41
6Pigs In The Paper3:29
7U.M.F.G. Horsemen1:25
8And Far Away14:04
10State Powder3:41


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
EKTRO-044Circle Panic ‎(CD, Album)Ektro RecordsEKTRO-044Finland2007


  • ArtworkMusta Kilju
  • Artwork [Logo]Närhi
  • Drums, EffectsMätky
  • Guitar [Guitars]Junttura
  • Mastered ByJunttura, Liukkari, MK
  • Mixed ByCircle, Lankku
  • Recorded ByLankku, Liukkari
  • Remastered ByJ. Lehtisalo, T. Laurila
  • Synth [Synths]Klinga Präpierde
  • Vocals, BassSikiö


Recorded by Lankku at Headline, Tampere and Liukkari at Tompsoni, Pori.
Digitally remastered [...] at Ektro, Pori.
Full Contact / Ektro Records ℗ 2013

Includes a printed inner sleeve


  • Barcode: 6 417138 614674
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side A): BD10719-01 A1 MK KRYPT 035-A
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side B): BD10719-01 B1 MK KRYPT 035-B
  • Rights Society: N©B
  • Rights Society: TEOSTO


  • Recorded At – Headline Studios
  • Recorded At – Tompsoni
  • Remastered At – Ektro Studio
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Full Contact Records
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Ektro Records
  • Pressed By – Optimal Media GmbH – BD10719



Panic is the twenty-sixth album by the Finnish experimental rock band Circle. It is one of the most idiosyncratic albums of Circle's long and varied career. It comprises eleven tracks. The first three are synthesizer-based ambient music pieces. These are followed by six short punk songs. Finally, the last two tracks are the almost silent Tunnel and the 15-minute drone piece And Far Away. A sticker on the CD case describes the band as Finland Speed-Kraut Pioneers and refers to a list of obscure. Listen full album. View all Circle albums. 11 tracks. Released in 2007. Other Circle albums: Soundcheck. Circle 4 tracks Released in 2009 Rock. Hardcore Ambient. Songs in album Circle - Panic 2007. Circle - Black Tape. Circle - State Powder. Circle - Pigs In The Paper. Circle - Neverending Dinner. Circle - Good Day Rising. Circle - Feed My Rabbit. Circle - . Circle - We Must Breathe. Band Name Circle. Album Name Panic. Type Album. Дата релиза 2007. Лейблы Ektro Records. Музыкальный стильHeavy Rock. Владельцы этого альбома0. Black Tape. Listen free to Circle Panic Black Tape, State Powder and more. 11 tracks 45:38. Type: Full-length. Release date: May 27th, 2007. Catalog ID: EKTRO-044. You can write one. Comes in a jewel case with a sticker on the front. Recording information: Recorded by Lankku at Headline, Tampere and Liukkari at Tompsoni, Pori. Digitally remastered at Ektro, Pori. Added by: GraveWish. Panic is a hardcore punk music album recording by CIRCLE released in 2007 on CD, LPVinyl andor cassette. Panic is a music studio album recording by CIRCLE PsychedelicSpace RockProgressive Rock released in 2007 on cd, lp, vinyl andor cassette. Black Tape 5:41 2. State Powder 3:41 3. Pigs In The Paper 3:29 4. Neverending Dinner 0:38 5. Good Day Rising 0:59 6. Feed My Rabbit 1:02 7. Horsemen 1:25 8. We Must Breathe 1:43 9. Misheritage 1:08 10. This album was released and containing 4 tracks. For buy album Circle - Panic please follow to music stores. If we have other releases and albums Circle you can see it on this page. All music content by Circle is presented for reference only. All new music by Circle