Toyah - Rebel RunToyah - Rebel Run Charlie Rich - You're Gonna Love Yourself In The MorningCharlie Rich - You're Gonna Love Yourself In The Morning The Baboon Show - Betsy's RevengeThe Baboon Show - Betsy's Revenge Starkey - StarsStarkey - Stars Ann Arbor - The GuestAnn Arbor - The Guest Nils Wülker - UpNils Wülker - Up Vasco Rossi - L'Alba Di VascoVasco Rossi - L'Alba Di Vasco Various - Big Band Christmas, Vol. 3Various - Big Band Christmas, Vol. 3
» » Darkestrah - Khagan
Darkestrah - Khagan flac-Album

Darkestrah - Khagan flac-Album

24 Sep 2011
Osmose Productions
OPCD 258, OPCD258
Black Metal, Folk
Größe des MP3-Archivs:
1962 mb
Größe des FLAC-Archivs:
1341 mb


1Onon River2:58
3Saga Of Temudgin9:27


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
noneDarkestrah Khagan ‎(CD, Promo)Not On Label (Darkestrah Self-released)noneKyrgyzstan2011
OPLP258Darkestrah Khagan ‎(LP, MiniAlbum, Ltd, Whi)Osmose ProductionsOPLP258France2011
NP-023Darkestrah Khagan ‎(Cass, S/Sided, EP, RE)Narcoleptica ProdNP-023Russia2015


  • CelloSharthar
  • Drums, Percussion, Vocals, Concept ByAsbath
  • Guitar, BassAnti
  • Lyrics ByVlad Paranoid
  • Producer, Music By, Design [Graphic Design], LayoutDarkestrah
  • Synth, GuitarResurgemus
  • VocalsKriegtalith


All music composed between the years 2010-2011 by Darkestrah.
This Opus comes from the dark mountains of Mongolia!

Printed in E.U.

Catalogue numbers: "OPCD 258" is printed on the spines , "OPCD258" is printed on the disc and on the booklet.

Comes with an 8-page booklet.


  • Barcode: 4 260236 090930
  • Matrix / Runout: Sony DADC A0101845270-0101 11 A01
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L551
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 94Z7
  • Rights Society: SACEM/SDRM/SACD/SCAM
  • Label Code: LC 02406


  • Published By – Les Editions Hurlantes
  • Manufactured By – Sony DADC – A0101845270-0101



Khagan by Darkestrah, released 24 September 2011 1. Saga of Temudgin 2. Onon River 3. Khagan Originally released by Osmose Prod. in 2011. Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Purchasable with gift card. Buy Digital Album. EUR or more. Darkestrah Khagan EP 2011 Country of origin: Kyrgyzstan Location: Bishkek early, Germany now Status: Active Year of creation:1999 Genre: Epic is a Kyrgyz pagan metal band, formed in 1999 in Bishkek, Kyrgyzstan. Throughout their career the band has blended folklore music with metal elements. In its lyrics and in musical composition, the band uses national folk musical instruments, such as the komuz and kyl-kyak, and references shamanism and Tengrism. The band also takes influence from genres such as progressive rock and post-rock, generally constructing lengthy, rhythmically complex songs that often feature several discrete movements. Show lyrics. Written by Darkestrah between the years 2010-2011. Lyrics by Vlad Paranoid. Design and layout by Darkestrah. Comes with an 8-page booklet. Recording information: - Produced by Darkestrah. Identifiers: Barcode: 4 260236 090930 Matrix, Runout: Sony DADC A0101845270-0101 11 A01 Mastering SID Code: IFPI L551 Mould SID Code: IFPI 94Z7 Rights Society: SACEMSDRMSACDSCAM Label Code: LC02406. Buy 'Darkestrah - Khagan'. Whenever you buy albums through our site's links, we receive a small percentage for every sale. This helps us to stay online and advert-free. We have not written a review for 'Darkestrah - Khagan' yet. Darkestrah : Khagan. Epic Black, Germany 2011 - Osmose Productions Learn more. saga of temudgin. I had no place to hide from the thunder. So I wasn't afraid anymore. We have trampled into dust, The emptiness of endless steppe. We have filled with the ring of blades, The space of the continent. We were galloping towards that distant line, Where the sky closes up with the earth. We were dethroning princes, And ruining walls of the palace And it seemed that we were swiping the cities away, Just with a wave of a hand. Winter is my name. Time has come again. Listen free to Darkestrah Khagan Saga of Temudgin, Onon River and more. 3 tracks 23:20. Текст песни: I had no place to hide from the thunder So I wasnt afraid anymore. The listing you're looking for has ended. ID4z - Darkestrah - Khagan - CD - New. Condition: New. Ended: 22 May, 2020, 00:25:37 BST. Price: . Darkestrah: Embrace of Memory, Black Cathedral, Sign of War и другие песни