Toyah - Rebel RunToyah - Rebel Run Charlie Rich - You're Gonna Love Yourself In The MorningCharlie Rich - You're Gonna Love Yourself In The Morning The Baboon Show - Betsy's RevengeThe Baboon Show - Betsy's Revenge Starkey - StarsStarkey - Stars Ann Arbor - The GuestAnn Arbor - The Guest Nils Wülker - UpNils Wülker - Up Vasco Rossi - L'Alba Di VascoVasco Rossi - L'Alba Di Vasco Various - Big Band Christmas, Vol. 3Various - Big Band Christmas, Vol. 3
» » Deep - We Came To Love • In For The Kill
Deep - We Came To Love • In For The Kill flac-Album

Deep - We Came To Love • In For The Kill flac-Album

We Came To Love • In For The Kill
UFO Records
UFO 45004T, U.F.O. 45004 T
Rhythm & Blues
Größe des MP3-Archivs:
2699 mb
Größe des FLAC-Archivs:
2478 mb


1Love Energy
2In For The Kill
4We Came To Love


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
UFO 45004CDDeep We Came To Love • In For The Kill ‎(CD, EP)UFO RecordsUFO 45004CDUK1992


  • BassPhil Davis
  • CoverFrank Kozik
  • DesignIrrational
  • Drums"Migi"
  • Drums [On This E.p.]Jeremy Stacey
  • EngineerAlex Osman, Oisin
  • Keyboards [On This E.p.]Ben Barson
  • Lacquer Cut ByPorky
  • Lead Guitar, Rhythm GuitarMark Hayward
  • Organ ["graham Bond's Organ"]Nigel Goulding
  • Photography ByJeffrey Davy
  • Slide Guitar, Rhythm Guitar, Lead GuitarOisin Little
  • VocalsBabel Wallace
  • Written-ByWallace, Hayward (tracks: A1), Davis


Recorded at Attic Studios in one afternoon.

℗ & © 1992 UFO Records, 20 Hanway St, London, WIP 9DD


  • Barcode (Scanned): 5021909450487
  • Matrix / Runout (A-side etchings): UFO 45004 T AR MPO A PORKY PRIME CUT.
  • Matrix / Runout (B-side etchings): UFO 45004 T BR MPO PORKY


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – UFO Records
  • Copyright (c) – UFO Records
  • Recorded At – Attic Studios
  • Pressed By – MPO


BEFORE LOVE CAME TO KILL US - Jessie Reyez. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Songs in album Jessie Reyez - Before Love Came To Kill Us 2020. Before Love Came to Kill Us stylized in all caps is the debut studio album by Canadian singer-songwriter Jessie Reyez. It was released on March 27, 2020, by FMLY and Island Records. The record was prefaced with the singles Figures, Imported with 6lack, and Love in the Dark, and the promotional single Ankles. Her extraordinary debut full-length Before Love Came to Kill Us delivers on all the promise the now-28-year-old singer-songwriter-rappers previous work suggested - a wild and unique mix of songs and sounds and scenes and moods. It ranges from the smooth R&B of Imported to the deranged Kanye-meets-Missy Elliott hiphop of Dope, from the Spanish-language ballad La Memoria to the girl-group tones of Coffin which itself undergoes a startling shift when a guest verse from Eminem bursts in like an unruly guest at an otherwise civil party. And indeed, it does. The album closes with a pair of hand-waving, soulful ballads, Love in the Dark and the gently bizarre I Do. The original track-list was revealed on February 21 via her webstore, however it was later changed, with Jessie announcing the newly updated track-list on March 17. Jessie had also told Billboard on March 13 that she has switched up the track-list a handful of times. On January 22, 2020, Jessie announced the next single, LOVE IN THE DARK, would drop the following day. Jessie had been performing this song live during her mini-tour at the end of 2019. The album follows two EPs: Kiddo 2017 and Being Human In Public 2018. note: you must be logged in to view yours and others' playing statuses REPORT POST. Posted March 26. Leaked Release - March 27, 2020 Genre - Pop Quality - MP3, 320 kbps CBR. Tracklist: 01. do you love her 3:16 02. DEAF who are you 2:53 03. INTRUDERS 3:05 04. But on her debut album, the breakup-fuelled Before Love Came to Kill Us, Torontos R&B star-in-waiting Jessie Reyez makes herself unforgettable pretty much from the word go. Her album, out on 27 March, opens with a toss of her mane. I should have fucked your friends, it would have been the best revenge, Reyez seethes you can hear her eyes are narrowed. But there is. Love in the Dark is a flaccid ballad, the most anodyne and conventional tune Reyez has done by far. It features by-numbers piano chords, namby-pamby violins and a soaring nice-lady vocal that almost undoes all the powerful work Reyez has done thus far. Almost, but not quite. Love in the dark, 04:00. Now playing: The Weeknd Blinding Lights. Happy New Cat 2020 Праздник каждый день. Ed Sheeran Shape of You. Enigmatic 12 Port. Depeche Mode Enjoy the Silence. Радио СИ. Dua Lipa Physical. Tears for Fears Sowing the Seeds of Love. Nostalgia FM. Guns N' Roses Paradise City. For the most part, Before Love Came To Kill Us is a beautiful, heart-wrenching debut that sees its creator come good on her early promise. Full Review. 3mo. Whats most satisfying about Before Love Came to Kill Us isnt that Reyez whizzes across multiple genres-these days, who doesnt-but the skill she displays at each. No matter the arrangement, she powers across it at full force. Deep House. Drum & Bass. LOVE IN THE DARK Original Mix. Jessie Reyez. Hip-Hop, R&B. More From This Label. Before love came to kill us. Jessie Reyez, Eminem, 6lack. FMLY, Island Records