Toyah - Rebel RunToyah - Rebel Run Charlie Rich - You're Gonna Love Yourself In The MorningCharlie Rich - You're Gonna Love Yourself In The Morning The Baboon Show - Betsy's RevengeThe Baboon Show - Betsy's Revenge Starkey - StarsStarkey - Stars Ann Arbor - The GuestAnn Arbor - The Guest Nils Wülker - UpNils Wülker - Up Vasco Rossi - L'Alba Di VascoVasco Rossi - L'Alba Di Vasco Various - Big Band Christmas, Vol. 3Various - Big Band Christmas, Vol. 3
» » Dum Dum Girls = ダム・ダム・ガールズ - I Will Be = アイ・ウィル・ビー
Dum Dum Girls = ダム・ダム・ガールズ - I Will Be = アイ・ウィル・ビー flac-Album

Dum Dum Girls = ダム・ダム・ガールズ - I Will Be = アイ・ウィル・ビー flac-Album

Dum Dum Girls = ダム・ダム・ガールズ
I Will Be = アイ・ウィル・ビー
19 May 2010
Traffic , Sub Pop, P-Vine Records
Lo-Fi, Shoegaze, Indie Rock
Größe des MP3-Archivs:
1108 mb
Größe des FLAC-Archivs:
2084 mb


1Yours Alone2:16
2Rest Of Our Lives3:02
3Blank Girl2:53
4Baby Don't Go3:50
5Jail La La2:29
6I Will Be Your Girl2:07
7My NME2:24
8Bhang Bhang, I'm A Burnout2:34
9It Only Takes One Night2:02
10Everybody's Out2:57
11Play With Fire3:04
12Oh Mein Me2:11
13Pay For Me2:35


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
SP 840Dum Dum Girls I Will Be ‎(LP, Album)Sub PopSP 840US2010
HZR-051Dum Dum Girls I Will Be ‎(LP, Album, Ltd)HoZac RecordsHZR-051US2010
SP840 - CDDum Dum Girls I Will Be ‎(CDr, Album, Promo)Sub PopSP840 - CDUS2010
HZR-051Dum Dum Girls I Will Be ‎(LP, Album, Gol)HoZac RecordsHZR-051US2010
SP 840Dum Dum Girls I Will Be ‎(LP, Album, Red)Sub PopSP 840US2010


  • Guitar [Additional]Andrew Miller (tracks: 1, 2, 5, 8), Nick Zinner (tracks: 6)
  • Guitar [Additional], Vocals [Additional]Brandon Welchez (tracks: 7)
  • LayoutJeff Kleinsmith
  • Liner Notes [対訳 (Translation)]木田修治 (tracks: 1, 2, 4 to 6, 8 to 10)
  • Liner Notes [解説]Sumire (Twee Grrrls Club)
  • Mastered ByJoe Laporta
  • Mixed ByAlonzo Vargas, Richard Gottehrer
  • ProducerDee Dee , Richard Gottehrer
  • Recorded ByDee Dee
  • Written-ByDee Dee (tracks: 1 to 10), Sonny Bono (tracks: 11)


On the back sleeve:
"This album is lovingly dedicated to my mother."
"All songs copyright 2010 Dum Dum Girls and published by Allies Lebe (SESAC) except "Baby Don't Go" published by Ten East Music Co. / ABKCO Music, Inc. / EMI Blackwood Music, Inc. o/b/o Mother Bertha Music, Inc."
"©℗2010 Sub Pop Records"
"Manufactured and distributed by Blues Interactions, Inc. under license from Sub Pop Records through Traffic Japan."

On the obi:
"定価¥2,415 (税抜価格¥2,300)" (Fixed price ¥2,415 (¥2,300 without tax))
"[10.5.19 (10.5.19)]Ⓨ"

The two tracks (tracks: 12 and 13) are mentioned as "bonus track".

With: Obi / Four-panel gatefold sleeve / Foldout insert (Japanese liner notes and English lyrics with Japanese translation) /Red paper inner sleeve / Half-round bottom thin poly inner sleeve

The tracklists on the insert and the back sleeve differ.
The tracklist on the back sleeve is the same as on the original release.
The tracklist on the insert is listed with the bonus tracks and the some tracks (tracks: 3, 8, and 9) with the different titles from the original releases (the same songs).
The track durations of the bonus tracks are not printed.


  • Barcode (on obi): 4995879602843
  • Rights Society: SESAC
  • Rights Society: JASRAC
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L270
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 4427
  • Matrix / Runout: PCDT-16 MT G01


  • Manufactured By – Blues Interactions, Inc.
  • Licensed From – Sub Pop Records
  • Licensed Through – Traffic Inc.
  • Distributed By – P-Vine Records
  • Distributed By – Blues Interactions, Inc.
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Sub Pop Records
  • Copyright (c) – Sub Pop Records
  • Copyright (c) – Dum Dum Girls
  • Published By – Alles Liebe
  • Published By – Ten East Music
  • Published By – ABKCO Music, Inc.
  • Published By – EMI Blackwood Music Inc.
  • Published By – Mother Bertha Music, Inc.
  • Mixed At – The Orchard
  • Mastered At – The Lodge, New York



Songs in album Dum Dum Girls - I Will Be 2010. Dum Dum Girls - It Only Takes One Night. Dum Dum Girls - Bhang Bhang, I'm A Burnout. Dum Dum Girls - Oh Mein Me. Dum Dum Girls - Jail La La. Dum Dum Girls - Rest Of Our Lives. Dum Dum Girls - Yours Alone. Dum Dum Girls - Blank Girl. Dum Dum Girls - I Will Be. Dum Dum Girls. プロフィール: American indie rockrock'n'roll band founded in 2008 in Los Angeles by singer and songwriter Dee Dee Penny. メンバー: Bambi Davies, Frankie Rose 2, Jules Medeiros, Kristin Gundred, Malia James, Sandra Vu. バリエーション: すべてを閲覧中 Dum Dum Girls. I Will Be Album. 8 バージョン. Sub Pop. 歌詞I Will Be. 作詞:: Kristin Gundred. I see it everywhere I will be your girl I will be your girl First say I'll go But I must be wrong Your make-up's on another But never follow I will be your girl I will be your girl You can have my word You can have my word You can have my word I will be your girl. Each day you waste On somebody else And it's so hard to find And I'm your kind, I'm your kind I will be your girl I will be your girl You can have my word You can have my word You can have my word I will be your girl Your girl, your girl, your girl Your girl, your girl, your girl Your girl, your girl. Dum Dum Girls is an American rock band, formed in 2008. It began as the bedroom recording project of lead singer and songwriter Dee Dee Penny aka Kristin Welchez in Los Angeles. She is currently based in New York City. The name is a double homage to The Vaselines' album Dum Dum and the Iggy Pop song Dum Dum Boys. Many people believe Dee Dee Penny's stage name was inspired by Dee Dee Ramone but she has stated this isn't true. 著作権: Writers: Kristin Welchez Lyrics powered by . ポルトガル語 英語. A világ tetején. 英語 ハンガリー語. 英語 スペイン語. English UK Русский Українська Suomi Español. Privacy Terms Advertising AdChoices Cookies . Dum Dum Girls - I Will Be 2010 - Full Album. I Will Be is the debut album of Dum Dum Girls released on March 30, 2010. Tracklist: 1. It Only Take. 古いビル 廃墟 廃病院 ラウンジ 海水浴 廃墟になった屋敷 風景 建築. Abandoned Shit - ianference: Bathroom sinks, Walker Building,. Cdジャケット アルバムカバー カバーアート マドンナ ベルリン 伝記 ミュージカル. ホラーハロウィーン ハッピーハロウィーン . Dum Dum Girl. アートワーク 表示中. このアルバムにはまだアートワークがありません このアルバムのアートワークをお持ちですか アートワークを追加. 広告なしで音楽を楽しみませんか 今すぐアップグレード. Hell Freezes Over. 681836人のリスナー. Past to Present 1977-1990. 382795人のリスナー. The Very Best of Foreigner. 511309人のリスナー. Greatest Hits. Dan Fogelberg. 139276人のリスナー. Child Is Father to the Man. Blood, Sweat & Tears. 29611人のリスナー. Sub Pop signs Dum Dum Girls . 2012年7月16日閲覧 ダムダムガールズDUM DUM GIRLS - アーティスト情報 - P-VINE,Inc. 2012年7月16日閲覧 SPIN's 50 Best Albums of 2011. 2012年7月16日閲覧 外部リンク. DUM DUM GIRLS - P-VINE, Inc. Song title. 脳漿炸裂ガールRomaji: Nou Shou Sakuretsu GaaruEnglish: Spinal Fluid Explosion GirlOfficial English: Brain Fluid Explosion Girl. Original Upload Date. Original: NN, YTRemaster: NN, YT. Hatsune Miku and GUMI. rerulili music, lyricsAkai Meteor jazz pianoKagome-P masteringPichoko illust, videoInokashira-P special effects. Original: 8,120,000 NN, 41,700,000 YTRemaster: 570,000 NN, 560,000 YT