Toyah - Rebel RunToyah - Rebel Run Charlie Rich - You're Gonna Love Yourself In The MorningCharlie Rich - You're Gonna Love Yourself In The Morning The Baboon Show - Betsy's RevengeThe Baboon Show - Betsy's Revenge Starkey - StarsStarkey - Stars Ann Arbor - The GuestAnn Arbor - The Guest Nils Wülker - UpNils Wülker - Up Vasco Rossi - L'Alba Di VascoVasco Rossi - L'Alba Di Vasco Various - Big Band Christmas, Vol. 3Various - Big Band Christmas, Vol. 3
» » Earth, Wind & Fire = アース・ウインド&ファイアー - Spirit = 魂 スピリット
Earth, Wind & Fire = アース・ウインド&ファイアー - Spirit = 魂 スピリット flac-Album

Earth, Wind & Fire = アース・ウインド&ファイアー - Spirit = 魂 スピリット flac-Album

Earth, Wind & Fire = アース・ウインド&ファイアー
Spirit = 魂 スピリット
25AP 250
Soul, Funk, Disco
Größe des MP3-Archivs:
2637 mb
Größe des FLAC-Archivs:
2558 mb


1Imagination = イマジネション
Written-By – C. Stepney, M. White, P. Bailey
2Burnin' Bush = 永遠の炎
Written-By – J. Peters
3Spirit = 精霊の詩
Written-By – L. Dunn, M. White
4Departure = 出発
Written-By – L. Dunn, M. White
5Earth, Wind & Fire = アース・ウインド&ファイアー (魂のトライアングル)
Written-By – M. White, S. Scarborough
6Biyo = 異次元への飛翔 (バイヨー)
Written-By – A. McKay, M. White
7Getaway = ゲッタウェイ
Written-By – B. Taylor, P. Cor
8On Your Face = 心模様
Written-By – C. Stepney, M. White, P. Bailey
9Saturday Nite = サタデイ・ナイト
Written-By – A. McKay, M. White, P. Bailey


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
PC 34241Earth, Wind & Fire Spirit ‎(LP, Album)ColumbiaPC 34241US1976
CK 65739Earth, Wind & Fire Spirit ‎(CD, Album, RE, RM)Columbia, LegacyCK 65739US2001
PC 34241, X698Earth, Wind & Fire Spirit ‎(LP, Album)Columbia, ColumbiaPC 34241, X698US1976
CBS 465570 2Earth, Wind & Fire Spirit ‎(CD, Album, RE)CBSCBS 465570 2Europe1990
CK 34241Earth, Wind & Fire Spirit ‎(CD, Album, RE)ColumbiaCK 34241USUnknown


  • Arranged ByCharles Stepney (tracks: A1 to A3, B1 to B3), Jerry Peters (tracks: B4, B5), Tom Tom 84 (tracks: A4)
  • Bass TromboneLew McCreary
  • CelloDennis Karmazyn, Harry Shlutz, Marie Fera, Ronald Cooper
  • ConcertmasterCharles Veal
  • Design, IllustrationTom Steele
  • Drums, PercussionFred White, Ralph Johnson
  • Engineer [Assistant / Wally Heider Studio 3]Richard Goodman
  • Engineer [Assistant / Westlake Audio]Dean Rod
  • Engineer, RemixGeorge Massenburg
  • French HornArthur Maebe, David Duke, Marilyn Robinson, Sidney Muldrow
  • GuitarJohnny Graham
  • Guitar, PercussionAl McKay
  • HarpDorothy Ashby
  • Liner Notes [Insert]モーリス・ホワイト, Shin Hada, 渋谷 陽一
  • Liner Notes [Lyrics Translation]山本 安見
  • PercussionHarvey Mason
  • Photography ByEthan Russell
  • Photography By [Assisted By]James M. Shea
  • PianoJerry Peters
  • Piano, Organ, Synthesizer [Moog]Larry Dunn
  • ProducerCharles Stepney
  • Producer, Vocals, Kalimba, Drums, TimbalesMaurice White
  • SaxophoneDon Myrick
  • Saxophone, PercussionAndrew Woolfolk
  • TromboneCharles Loper, George Bohanon, Louis Satterfield
  • TrumpetCharles Findley, Michael Harris, Oscar Brashear, Steve Madaio
  • TubaTommy Johnson
  • Typography [Kanji Calligraphy]横尾忠則
  • ViolaBarbara Thomason, David Campbell, Denyse Buffum, James Dunham, Lynn Subotnick, Marilyn Baker, Paul Polivnick, Rollice Dale
  • ViolinAsa Drori, Carl La Magne, Haim Shtrum, Harris Goldman, Joy Lyle, Ken Yerke, Sandy Seemore, Winterton Garvey
  • Vocals, Bass, PercussionVerdine White
  • Vocals, Congas, PercussionPhilip Bailey


Released with obi and insert.

©&℗1976 CBS, Inc.
©1976 CBS Records, Inc.
℗1976 CBS/Sony Inc.
Manufactured by CBS/Sony Inc., Tokyo, Japan
A1: ©1976 Kalimba Music (ASCAP)
A2 to B2, B5: ©1976 Saggifire Music (BMI)

Kon / Supiritto (Spirit)
A1: Gettauei (Getaway)
A2: Kokoromoyō
A3: Imajineshon (Imagination)
A4: Seirei No Uta
B1: Satadei Naito (Saturday Night)
B2: Āsu Uindo & Faiā (Earth, Wind & Fire) Kon No Toraianguru (Triangle)
B3: Tabidachi
B4: Ijigen E No Hishō / Baiyō (Biyo)
B5: Eien No Honō


  • Matrix / Runout (Runout, side A, stamped): 25AP-250A1 1 A 3+
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout, side B, stamped): 25AP-250B2 1 A 3
  • Other (Retail price): ¥2,500
  • Rights Society: ASCAP
  • Rights Society: BMI


  • Produced For – Kalimba Productions
  • Copyright (c) – CBS Inc.
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – CBS Inc.
  • Copyright (c) – CBS/Sony Inc.
  • Manufactured By – CBS/Sony Inc.
  • Copyright (c) – CBS Records Inc.
  • Copyright (c) – Kalimba Music
  • Copyright (c) – Saggifire Music
  • Recorded At – Wally Heider Recording Studio, Los Angeles
  • Recorded At – The Burbank Studios
  • Recorded At – Hollywood Sound Recorders
  • Recorded At – Westlake Audio
  • Mastered At – The Mastering Lab



Hello We have detected Русский as your language preference. To change your preferred language, please choose a language using the dropdown. English Deutsch Español Français Italiano 日本語 한국어 Português Brasil Русский. Earth, Wind & Fire. Spirit 8-Trk, Album, Quad. CAQ 34241. CHC 3133. The Way You Move feat. The Very Best of the Spinners. Maurice White. Make the World Go Round feat. Kelly - Single. Listen free to アースウインド & ファイアー The Essential Earth, Wind & Fire. Hmm, it looks like we dont know much about this album. Can you help us out Add artwork. Earth Wind and Fire アースウインドアンドファイヤー Āsu Uindo Ando Faiyā is the name of Mikitaka Hazekura's power, featured in Diamond is Unbreakable. It is currently unknown if Earth Wind and Fire is a Stand or an alien ability due to the mysterious origins surrounding its user Mikitaka. Like all abilities directly conferring supernatural powers to their users, Earth Wind and Fire doesn't actually possess a physical form: instead. In The Stone Earth, Wind & Fire. Let's Groove Earth, Wind & Fire. О сайте. Ответы на вопросы. Earth, Wind & Fire Septemberの歌詞:, Do you remember the 21st night of September, Love was changing the. イタリア語 日本語. OK, I see. So the Soviet official joke is based. 英語 中国語. Earth Wind and Fire music brings back memories of my best time in College 1974-78. Loved their music then and now and for me its like a time machine transporting back to great times. A lot of people just like their music but for me that's only one aspect as Earth Wind and Fire also dealt with some very deep and profound spiritual principles such as in Head to the Sky, Reasons, and Masquerade for example. Read more. One person found this helpful. The official site of the mighty elements of the universe Earth, Wind & Fire. TOUR DATES. November 18 in Las Vegas, NV at Pearl Concert Theater Buy Tickets. November 20 in Las Vegas, NV at Pearl Concert Theater Buy Tickets. November 21 in Las Vegas, NV at Pearl Concert Theater Buy Tickets. November 22 in Phoenix, AZ at Arizona Federal Theatre Buy Tickets. More Shows . Items similar to SAD CAFE Facades 1979 UK Issue Vinyl lp Album 33 rpm Record art Rock guitar pop 70s 1980s Music Pl25249 on Etsy. ARTIST: SAD CAFE TITLE: Facades FORMAT: 12 INCH 33 RPM VINYL LP ALBUM RECORD COUNTRY: UK YEAR: 1979 RECORD LABEL: RCA RECORDS CATALOGUE No: PL 25249 DESCRIPTION: CLASSIC, BRITISH, 1979, RCA' ISSUE. Global Gallery 'Earth' by Nasa Framed Graphic Art Wayfair