Toyah - Rebel RunToyah - Rebel Run Charlie Rich - You're Gonna Love Yourself In The MorningCharlie Rich - You're Gonna Love Yourself In The Morning The Baboon Show - Betsy's RevengeThe Baboon Show - Betsy's Revenge Starkey - StarsStarkey - Stars Ann Arbor - The GuestAnn Arbor - The Guest Nils Wülker - UpNils Wülker - Up Vasco Rossi - L'Alba Di VascoVasco Rossi - L'Alba Di Vasco Various - Big Band Christmas, Vol. 3Various - Big Band Christmas, Vol. 3
» » Eilera - Darker Chapter...And Stars
Eilera - Darker Chapter...And Stars flac-Album

Eilera - Darker Chapter...And Stars flac-Album

Darker Chapter...And Stars
Not On Label (Eilera Self-released)
Folk Rock, Goth Rock
Größe des MP3-Archivs:
2452 mb
Größe des FLAC-Archivs:
2005 mb


1Passport Please2:42
2Lucie After War4:14
4Rob My Soul4:52
5'Don't Go Fight...'5:27
6 Part II
7So What?!3:47
8 Part I
9From Pink To Black5:42
11Slow Down Time3:12
12Marching Towards Dawn (Intro)2:01
13At A +-Roads6:32


  • Arranged ByEilera , Loïc Tézénas
  • BassJan Sormo
  • CelloMax Lilja
  • Co-producerHiili Hiilesmaa (tracks: 7 to 11), Loïc Tézénas (tracks: 7 to 11)
  • CoverJames Van Nguyen
  • DrumsJean Ferry (tracks: 7 to 11), Yoann Le Gall (tracks: 1 to 6)
  • Engineer [Drums]Mathieu Romarin (tracks: 7 to 11)
  • FiddleTony Canton (tracks: 1 to 6)
  • GuitarLoïc Tézénas
  • IllustrationFrancois Subtil
  • Lyrics ByEilera
  • Mastered BySvante Forsbäck (tracks: 7 to 11)
  • Mixed ByHiili Hiilesmaa (tracks: 7 to 11)
  • Mixed By, Mastered ByLoïc Tézénas (tracks: 1 to 6)
  • Music ByEilera (tracks: 2 to 11), Loïc Tézénas (tracks: 1, 3, 9, 11)
  • Photography ByEmilie Potin-Suau, James Van Nguyen, Julia Taurignan
  • ProducerEilera , Loïc Tézénas (tracks: 1 to 6)
  • VocalsEilera


Part1 was recorded in 4 different home-studios in France and Finland, mixed and mastered in Loïc Tézénas home-studio.
Part2 was mixed at Yellow House Studio, mastered at Chartmakers.


  • Rights Society: SACEM/SDRM/SACD/SGDL
  • Matrix / Runout: CA [email protected]@
  • Matrix / Runout: IFPI LY88 4/27/2011 7.46.37 AM 0000718531
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LY88
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 126E


  • Mixed At – Yellow House Studio
  • Mastered At – Chartmakers


Darker Chapter. and Stars - Eilera. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей. Listen free to Eilera Darker Chapter. and stars Marching Towards Dawn Intro, 'Don't Go Fight. and more. 11 tracks 47:40. And Stars Remastered. Metal 2011. Marching Towards Dawn. More by Eilera. Face Your Demons. Your Way - Single. Angel Made Temptress - Single. Songs in album Eilera - Darker Chapter. And Stars, Part 1 2010. Eilera - Marching Towards Dawn Intro. Eilera - Don't Go Fight. Eilera - Fly. Eilera - Passport Please. Eilera - Lucie After War. Exclusive teaser for new upcoming Single and Album Out on December, 17th 2009, exclusively on . and Stars yet. You can write one. The Part I 1-6 was released digitally two tracks at a time: tracks 1 & 2 in December 17th, 2009 tracks 3 & 4 in January 27th, 2010 tracks 5 & 6 in April 6th , 2010. The Part II 7-11 was released digitally 5 tracks in one time in December 20th, 2010. Finnish release May 25th, 2011. Recording information: Music by Eilera except for: Marching Towards Dawn by Loïc Tézénas Rob my Soul, From Pink to Black, Fly and So What by Loïc Tézénas and Eilera. Part I was recorded in 4 different home-studio. In 2007, Eilera followed up her EP with her first studio album titled Fusion also recorded with the help of Hiili. After this acoustic break Eilera composed the new album. Darker ChapterIn 2007, Eilera followed up her EP with her first studio album titled Fusion also recorded with the help of Hiili Hiilesmaa, Max Lilja, and Antti Lehtinen. When Universal bought Spinefarm, her collaboration with the company ended and she started working in an independent structure. She self-released the album Darker Chapter and stars. The first 2 test-songs of this album were recorded at studio Finnvox in FebruaryMarch together with Eilera's old friend Tero Kinnunen Nightwish and a band of new musicians. Darker Chapter and stars, Part II. studio album. Darker Stars, Part 1. Released 2011. Darker Stars, Part 1 Tracklist. Don't Go Fight Lyrics. Celtic Lyrics. About Darker Stars, Part 1. Darker Stars, Part 1 Q&A. More Eilera albums. Darker Stars, Part 2. Show all albums by Eilera. Play jigsaw puzzles for free Home. And Stars Remastered, 2018. Marching Towards Dawn, 02:01. Passport Please, 02:38. Lucie After War, 04:06. Slow Down Time, 03:12. Rob My Soul, 04:52. At a Cross-Roads, 06:32. From Pink to Black, 05:42. Artist: Eilera Album: Darker Chapter. And Stars Year: 2010 Country: Finland Style: Gothic Metal, Gothic Rock. And Stars 2010. Published:May 22, 2017