Toyah - Rebel RunToyah - Rebel Run Charlie Rich - You're Gonna Love Yourself In The MorningCharlie Rich - You're Gonna Love Yourself In The Morning The Baboon Show - Betsy's RevengeThe Baboon Show - Betsy's Revenge Starkey - StarsStarkey - Stars Ann Arbor - The GuestAnn Arbor - The Guest Nils Wülker - UpNils Wülker - Up Vasco Rossi - L'Alba Di VascoVasco Rossi - L'Alba Di Vasco Various - Big Band Christmas, Vol. 3Various - Big Band Christmas, Vol. 3
» » Falkenbach - Heralding - The Fireblade
Falkenbach - Heralding - The Fireblade flac-Album

Falkenbach - Heralding - The Fireblade flac-Album

Heralding - The Fireblade
25 Nov 2005
Napalm Records
NPR 177, NPR 177 CD
Folk Rock, Viking Metal
Größe des MP3-Archivs:
2067 mb
Größe des FLAC-Archivs:
2633 mb


4Heathen Foray7:15
6Roman Land4:18
8...Of Forests Unknown...3:48


  • Drums, PercussionBoltthorn
  • Guitar, Acoustic Guitar, Keyboards [Keys]Hagalaz
  • LayoutPhilip Breuer
  • Mastered ByPatrick Damiani, Robin Schmidt
  • Music By [Conveyed], Lyrics By [Conveyed]Vratyas Vakyas
  • Recorded By [Re-recorded], Mixed ByPatrick Damiani, Vratyas Vakyas
  • Vocals [Clean], Choir [Choirs], Guitar, Keyboards [Keys]Vratyas Vakyas
  • Voice [Screams], Voice [Spoken Parts]Tyrann


Comes in generic jewelcase.

Finally re-recorded and mixed during August / September 2005 at Tidalwave Studio, Karlsruhe.
Mastered at 29-96-Mastering [sic!], Karlsruhe.

Catalog number on spines & disc face: NPR 177
Catalog number on back inlay NPR 177 CD

All songs by Falkenbach/Vratyas Vakyas/Iron Avantgarde Publishing

© + ℗ 2005 Napalm Records Handels GmbH

Made in Germany

Total running time: 41:56


  • Barcode: 6 93723 37402 4
  • Matrix / Runout: sonopress (logotype) 51652759/NPR177P 22
  • Label Code: LC 11368
  • Rights Society: Austro Mechana


  • Copyright (c) – Napalm Records Handels GmbH
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Napalm Records Handels GmbH
  • Recorded At – Tidalwave Recording Studio
  • Mixed At – Tidalwave Recording Studio
  • Mastered At – 24-96 Mastering
  • Published By – Iron Avantgarde Publishing
  • Pressed By – Sonopress – 51652759


Tracklist: 01 Heathen Foray Forest Unkown. 03 Hávamál 04 Roman Land 05 Heralder 06 Laeknishendr 07 Walkiesjar 08 - The Fireblade - Falkenbach. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Heralding - The Fireblade. Исполнитель: Falkenbach. 2005 folk metal. Heralding The Fireblade is the fourth studio album by the German Viking metal band Falkenbach. This record is made up of songs originally intended to be the band's debut album Fireblade, which was shelved in 1995. For the 15-year anniversary of the band, the tracks were finally re-recorded using the same session musicians as on Ok nefna tysvar Ty and released. The LP version limited to 1000 copies was released in 2006 by No Colours Records with the first 300 in transparent clear vinyl. Get all 7 Falkenbach releases available on Bandcamp and save 20. Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality downloads their medh riki fara. Tiurida, Heralding - The Fireblade, Ok nefna tysvar Ty,. magni blandinn ok megintíri. Asa Luxus, and Asa. and ,. Excludes supporter-only releases. Purchasable with gift card. This project by Vratyas Vakyas has been active for more than twenty years now and is commonly regarded as. Falkenbach Heralding - The Fireblade. Buy from. Re-recorded version of the band's unfinished debut album Fireblade from 1995, with some additional tracks. Track 5: re-recorded version of 'The Heralder', an old track, which once was only available as a bonus track for the picture LP version of . En Their Medh Riki Fara. The re-recorded version is a lot shorter 5:12 instead of 9:05 and has no 'The' infront of the title. The song 'Læknishendr' is a re-recording. Older versions of it can be found on the 'Laeknishendr' demo and the 'Promo 1995' in two different. Дэт-металблэк-метал 2005. Heralding - The Fireblade CD, Album, Promo. Napalm Records. NPR 177. 이 버전 판매. NPR 177 LTD. Falkenbach - Heralding Full Album Bonus Tracks 50:09. 목록에 추가. goadiroth , Todeskult , Dark Diver , Myriad , Drushchits. Falkenbach 2005 - Heralding - The Fireblade Full Album. Duration: 50:08 File type: mp3. Play online Download. Download Falkenbach 2005 - Heralding - The Fireblade Full Album. download 4:01. Falkenbach Bronzen Embrace. Released 2005. Heralding - The Fireblade Tracklist. Heathen Foray Lyrics