Toyah - Rebel RunToyah - Rebel Run Charlie Rich - You're Gonna Love Yourself In The MorningCharlie Rich - You're Gonna Love Yourself In The Morning The Baboon Show - Betsy's RevengeThe Baboon Show - Betsy's Revenge Starkey - StarsStarkey - Stars Ann Arbor - The GuestAnn Arbor - The Guest Nils Wülker - UpNils Wülker - Up Vasco Rossi - L'Alba Di VascoVasco Rossi - L'Alba Di Vasco Various - Big Band Christmas, Vol. 3Various - Big Band Christmas, Vol. 3
» » Fluke - Puppy
Fluke - Puppy flac-Album

Fluke - Puppy flac-Album

18 Aug 2003
One Little Indian
Progressive House, Breaks, Downtempo
Größe des MP3-Archivs:
2503 mb
Größe des FLAC-Archivs:
1626 mb


4Blue Sky
Arranged By [Vocals] – Margo BuchananBacking Vocals – Chris Ballin, Claudia Fontaine, Aitch McRobbie, Rick Washington , Steve Balsamo
6Electric Blue6:34
7Another Kind Of Blues
Programmed By [Additional] – Gary Burns
8Baby Pain5:44
9My Spine
Programmed By [Additional] – Gary Burns
10Hang Tough5:27


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
OLI369Fluke Puppy ‎(CD, Album)One Little Indian USOLI369US2004
noneFluke Puppy ‎(CD, Album, Promo)One Little IndiannoneUK2003
TPLP369CDFluke Puppy ‎(CD, Album, P/Mixed)One Little IndianTPLP369CDUK2003
OLI369Fluke Puppy ‎(2xLP, Album)One Little Indian USOLI369US2005
TPLP369Fluke Puppy ‎(2xLP, Album)One Little IndianTPLP369UK2003


  • Backing VocalsMargo Buchanan (tracks: 5, 8 to 11)
  • DesignSmall Japanese Soldier
  • Drum ProgrammingRon Aslan (tracks: 7 to 10)
  • GuitarNeil Davenport (tracks: 2, 5, 7, 8, 10, 11)
  • Photography By [Alpine]Vicki Couchman
  • Photography By [Puppy Shots]Adam Dawe
  • ProducerAndy Gray (tracks: 1, 2, 4, 6 to 10), Fluke
  • Recorded ByFluke
  • Written-ByFugler, Bryant


Alpine shots courtesy of Axiom Photographic Agency.

℗ One Little Indian 2003.
© One Little Indian 2003.
The copyright in this sound recording is owned by One Little Indian.

Packaging: Transparent tray jewel case with a 8-panel fold out poster sheet.


  • Barcode: 5016958056124
  • ASIN: B0000AAMYN
  • Matrix / Runout (Variant 1 & 2): DISCTRONICS TPLP369CD 01
  • Other (Mould Text Variant 1 & 2): MADE IN THE UK BY DISCTRONICS
  • Mastering SID Code (Variant 1): IFPI L135
  • Mould SID Code (Variant 1): IFPI 0429
  • Mould SID Code (Variant 2): IFPI 0492


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – One Little Indian Ltd.
  • Copyright (c) – One Little Indian Ltd.
  • Published By – V2 Music Publishing Ltd.
  • Manufactured By – Disctronics



Puppy is the fifth and most recent album by British electronica group Fluke, first released on 18 August 2003. The album contains a variety of genres, spanning from house to ambient and even including a blues track, Blue Sky. The release of the album was significantly delayed by a change to the band's record label, switching from Virgin Records offshoot Circa to One Little Indian. Listen free to Fluke Puppy Snapshot, My Spine and more. 11 tracks 67:15. Puppy is the ninth and most recent album by British electronica group Fluke, first released in August 2003. The album contains a variety of genres, spanning from house to ambient and even including a Blues track, Blue Sky. Fluke - Puppy 2003. To favorites 8 Download album. Listen album. Songs in album Fluke - Puppy 2003. Fluke - Snapshot. Fluke - My Spine. Fluke - Another Kind Of Blues. Fluke - Hang Tough. Fluke - SwitchTwitch. Fluke - YKK. Fluke - Expo. Fluke - Electric Blue. Album 2003 11 Songs. Alternative 2003. is the strongest Fluke album that I have heard thus far. There is an almost constant flow of energy from beginning to end. Puppy combines the sounds of Crystal Method with Pink Floyd and Alan Parsons. Track 7, Expo, reminds me of The Gold Bug from Alan Parsons Turn of a Friendly Card from 1980. The first track, Snapshot, has a Prodigy feel to it. Dernier album en date du groupe de musique électronique britannique Fluke sorti en 2003. Un vrai coup de chance d'avoir découvert ce groupe, savant mélanger techno, ambient et house. A little investigation reveals that much of this album was in fact, first recorded as a set of demos, entitled Xmas Demos in, you guessed it, 1999. Fortunately, Fluke doesn't simply mimic the Prodigy's platinum-selling template, although very little of this album feels modern by any stretch. In fact, Fluke seems to have dug farther back, staying true to the trance-inducing sound of early rave music on dance thumpers like Another Kind of Blue and Hang Tough, which seamlessly blend together à la DJ mix. Released 2003. Puppy Tracklist. Snapshot Lyrics. For faster navigation, this Iframe is preloading the Wikiwand page for Puppy Fluke album. Puppy Fluke album. Jump to navigation Jump to search. 2003 studio album by Fluke. Studio album by. Puppy is the fifth and most recent album by British electronica group Fluke , first released on 18 August 2003. The album contains a variety of genres, spanning from house. British, United Kingdom. Stonehenge consists of a ring of standing stones, each around 13 feet 4. 0 m high and seven feet 2. 1 m wide and weighing approximately 25 tons erected between 2400BC and 2200BC

  • The last album from Fluke before the 2 Bit Pie era. And what an album !
    It is really a trip on its own, it navigates through different atmospheres but it remains consistently fresh. Therefore it is impossible to define a precise genre or style, otherwise than the "Fluke touch" name.
    "Risotto" is still their pinnacle, but "Puppy" is a close masterpiece, seriously. It has been a fluke to come across this band, for real. Infinitely recommended !

  • An amazing album that spans multiple genres and perfects them all!

  • The coming back of Fluke is amazing, incredible. I didn't excpected so much from Fluke for I thought they would never be another LP. I was wrong. After several remixes for Björk, they're no longer on Astralwerks Records but on the label of the icelandic singer, One Little Indian. The result of their last five years of work, after the superb "Risotto", is absolutly terrific. It's an unexpected synthesis between the groove of "Six Wheels On My Wagon" and the energy of "Risotto". From my point of view, the highlights of "Puppy" can be found in tracks like Switch/Twitch, Expo, Electric Blue and the gorgeous Blue Sky. "Puppy" is a very warming heat album in a time of real crisis for electronic music. Let's adopt the "Puppy" !