Toyah - Rebel RunToyah - Rebel Run Charlie Rich - You're Gonna Love Yourself In The MorningCharlie Rich - You're Gonna Love Yourself In The Morning The Baboon Show - Betsy's RevengeThe Baboon Show - Betsy's Revenge Starkey - StarsStarkey - Stars Ann Arbor - The GuestAnn Arbor - The Guest Nils Wülker - UpNils Wülker - Up Vasco Rossi - L'Alba Di VascoVasco Rossi - L'Alba Di Vasco Various - Big Band Christmas, Vol. 3Various - Big Band Christmas, Vol. 3
» » Goran Kajfeš Subtropic Arkestra - The Reason Why Vol. 2
Goran Kajfeš Subtropic Arkestra - The Reason Why Vol. 2 flac-Album

Goran Kajfeš Subtropic Arkestra - The Reason Why Vol. 2 flac-Album

Goran Kajfeš Subtropic Arkestra
The Reason Why Vol. 2
Headspin Recordings
Head 021
Größe des MP3-Archivs:
1649 mb
Größe des FLAC-Archivs:
2747 mb


1A Lua Girou
Composed By – Milton Nascimento
2Yet Again
Composed By – Grizzly Bear
3New Track
Composed By – Francis Bebey
4Dokuz Seki/Esmerim
Composed By – Beyaz Kelebekler, Okay Temiz
Composed By – Sevda
6Adimiz Miskindir Bizim
Composed By – Mazhar Ve Fuat


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
Head 021Goran Kajfeš Subtropic Arkestra The Reason Why Vol. 2 ‎(LP, Album)Headspin RecordingsHead 021Sweden2015


  • Acoustic Guitar, Electric Guitar, Lap Steel GuitarAndreas Söderström
  • ArtworkAnna-Pi Lennstrand
  • Baritone Saxophone, Alto Saxophone, Sopranino Saxophone, Clarinet, FlutePer "Ruskträsk" Johansson
  • Drums, PercussionJohan Holmegard
  • Electric Bass, Acoustic BassJohan Berthling
  • Electric Guitar, MellotronReine Fiske
  • Electric Guitar, SynthesizerRobert Östlund
  • Mastered ByHoffe Stannow
  • Mixed ByMattias Glavå
  • Organ, Upright Piano, Synthesizer, OmnichordJesper Nordenström
  • ProducerGoran Kajfeš
  • Recorded ByMåns Lundberg, Stefan Sundström
  • Tenor Saxophone, Saxophone [Soprillo Saxophone], Clarinet, FluteJonas Kullhammar
  • Trumpet, Cornet, Percussion, SynthesizerGoran Kajfeš
  • VoiceJosé González


Recorded at Stureparken Studio.
Mixed at Kungsten Studio.
Mastered at Cosmos Mastering.

©&℗ Headspin Recordings 2014


  • Barcode: 7 320470 197783


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Headspin Recordings
  • Copyright (c) – Headspin Recordings
  • Recorded At – Stureparken Studio
  • Mixed At – Kungsten Studios
  • Mastered At – Cosmos Mastering



Album 2014 6 Songs. Goran Kajfes Subtropic Arkestra. Jazz 2014. Reason Why Vol. 2 is a nu jazz music album recording by GORAN KAJFEŠ SUBTROPIC ARKESTRA released in 2014 on CD, LPVinyl andor cassette. This page includes GORAN KAJFEŠ SUBTROPIC ARKESTRA The Reason Why Vol. No GORAN KAJFEŠ SUBTROPIC ARKESTRATHE REASON WHY VOL. Dokuz SekiEsmerim, 06:26. Adimiz Miskindir Bizim, 06: Reason Why, Vol. The Reason Why Vol. 2 by Goran Kajfes Subtropic Arkestra, released 30 November 2014 1. Dokuz SekiEsmerim 2. Adimiz Miskindir Bizim 3. New Track 4. A Lua Girou 5. Tamzara 6. Yet Again Goran Kajfes Subtropic Arkestra interprets songs by Okay Temiz, Milton Nascimento, Grizzly Bear, Francis Bebey and more. Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Purchasable with gift card. Buy Digital Album. EUR or more. Compact Disc CD Digital Album. Play album. Get album. Artist images. 5,536 listeners. Album: The Reason Why Vol. 2 Composed By: Mazhar Ve Fuat. Goran Kajfeš Subtropic Arkestra - Desire be, desire go, live in Stockholm 2018 - Продолжительность: 7: trumpeter Goran Kajfes and his eclectic Subtropic Arkestra continue their whistle-stop tour of the world with this recording of a diverse collection of songs, whose authors this time include American indie band Grizzly Bear, Cameroonian author and musician Francis Bebey, and Brazilian legend Milton Nascimento, among others. In addition, there a healthy dose of Turkish psychedelic and Balkan-inspired sounds and rhythms, which draw on Goran Kajfes' family roots in the former Yugoslavia. Goran Kajfes Subtropic Arkestra: Solar Still, Sarasvati, Dinner With Inner и другие песни. Solar Still. Please vote. Add album to Cart. Dokuz SekiEsmerim. Adimiz Miskindir Bizim