Toyah - Rebel RunToyah - Rebel Run Charlie Rich - You're Gonna Love Yourself In The MorningCharlie Rich - You're Gonna Love Yourself In The Morning The Baboon Show - Betsy's RevengeThe Baboon Show - Betsy's Revenge Starkey - StarsStarkey - Stars Ann Arbor - The GuestAnn Arbor - The Guest Nils Wülker - UpNils Wülker - Up Vasco Rossi - L'Alba Di VascoVasco Rossi - L'Alba Di Vasco Various - Big Band Christmas, Vol. 3Various - Big Band Christmas, Vol. 3
» » John Palumbo - Innocent Bystander
John Palumbo - Innocent Bystander flac-Album

John Palumbo - Innocent Bystander flac-Album

John Palumbo
Innocent Bystander
JZ 35503
Größe des MP3-Archivs:
2184 mb
Größe des FLAC-Archivs:
1108 mb


1They Go To Movies5:11
2The Crying Father From Idaho4:22
3No One Wants To Be Alone3:26
4Madness On Comet Way3:49
5I Lean On You3:20
6Dear, Dear4:24
7Family Man3:07
8It's Okay To Die2:55
10A Man In The Sky3:05


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
JZ 35503John Palumbo Innocent Bystander ‎(LP, Album)LifesongJZ 35503US1978
JZ 35503John Palumbo Innocent Bystander ‎(LP, Album, Promo)LifesongJZ 35503US1978
PZ 35503John Palumbo Innocent Bystander ‎(LP, Album)LifesongPZ 35503Canada1978


  • Arranged ByMichel Colombier (tracks: A1 to A3, A5, B4), Terence P. Minogue (tracks: A4, B1 to B3, B5)
  • Art Direction, DesignAGI, Bob Heimall
  • Backing Vocals [Badfinger]Joe Tansin, Joey Molland, Tommy Evans
  • Bass GuitarDennis Belfield, Reggie Mc Bride
  • Composed ByJohn Palumbo
  • DrumsAlvin Taylor, Harvey Mason
  • Electric GuitarLee Ritenour, Steve Beckmeyer
  • EngineerRon Malo
  • Keyboards [Electric]Michel Columbier
  • ManagementGeorge Brown Management
  • Mastered ByBob MacLeod
  • Other [Transportation] – Rena Of Monaco
  • Photography ByRoberto Rocco
  • Photography By [Inner Sleeve]Don Hunstein
  • Piano, Acoustic Guitar, Lead VocalsJohn Palumbo
  • ProducerPeter Sullivan
  • Words By, Music ByJohn Palumbo


Recorded at Wally Heider's and Devonshire Studios, Los Angeles - March, April, May 1978

Badfinger appears courtesy of Elektra/Asylum records.
Lee Ritenour appears courtesy of Elektra records.
Harvey Mason appears courtesy of Arista Records.

Special thanks to Nicole Graham for her vocal portrayal of the crying father's daughter and to Darrell Grysko and Sharon Johnson for their work on the original demo recordings.
Also special thanks to Marc Epstein for inspiring "No One Wants To Be Alone", written for our original screenplay, "Ruby And Me".
To the poets Sal Anzalone and John Vasil: Nothing can be more fulfilling than the exchange of an idea, not even the publishing of one.

To Patsy and Rose, who have gone through it all with me. If I had a good hat I would take it off to you... but I don't, so I'll give you this.


  • Matrix / Runout (Side A Label): AL 35503
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B Label): BL 35503
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A Runout Etched): PAL-35503-1F T1
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A Runout Stamped): [Artisan logo] D ○ 9
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B Runout Etched): PBL-35503-1E SA 1T
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B Runout Stamped): [Artisan logo] ○
  • Rights Society: ASCAP


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Lifesong Records, Inc.
  • Copyright (c) – Lifesong Records, Inc.
  • Recorded At – Wally Heider Recording Studio, Los Angeles
  • Recorded At – Devonshire Studios
  • Mastered At – Artisan Sound Recorders
  • Mastered At – Customatrix
  • Pressed By – Columbia Records Pressing Plant, Terre Haute
  • Published By – Blendingwell Music, Inc.



Listen free to John Palumbo Innocent Bystander Madness On Comet Way, Family Man and more. 10 tracks 36:50. John Palumbo is the leadervocalistsongwriter for the band Crack The Sky, who still plays live on the east coast but mostly for the old fans and on the strength of the early Crack The Sky albums. Often any subsequent releases got ignored and suffer from dodgy production and on various fly by night indie labels. A worse fate befalls any time Palumbo does solo work. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Listen to John Palumbo Radio featuring songs from Innocent Bystander free online. Слушать бесплатное интернет-радио, спорт, музыку, новости, разговорное и подкасты. События в прямом эфире, трансляции игр NFL, MLB, NBA, NHL, университетских команд и матчи Премьер-лиги. CNN, MSNBC, Fox News, ESPN, BBC, NPR. Покупка John Palumbo - Innocent Bystander - Lifesong - LP, Album, Promo - JZ 35503, включает Madness On Comet Way, Family Man, Dear, Dear, A Man In The Sky, I Lean On You, Kangaroos, No One Wants To Be Alone, It's Okay To Die, The Crying Father From Idaho, They Go To Movies. Shop 11 records for sale for album Innocent bystander by John Palumbo on CDandLP in Vinyl and CD format. All fields Artist Title Artist Title Label Seller Item . Select a specific format: All formats Album CD CD Album CD Single CD Maxi Vinyl records LP 7 inchs 7 inchs SP 7 inchs EP 12 inchs 78 rpm 10 inchs DVD VHS Cassette Clothing T-Shirt Others. Featured items. You can buy Album Innocent Bystander Vinyl 1978 - John Palumbo. Listen online top songs John Palumbo. Download the latest song of Innocent Bystander Vinyl: Dear, Dear. Track 7 from his debut solo album Innocent Bystander released in 1978 copyright Lifesong Records. He had been the lead vocalist, keyboard player and Bystander - The Zodiac. Innocent Bystander. Album Musicianband