Toyah - Rebel RunToyah - Rebel Run Charlie Rich - You're Gonna Love Yourself In The MorningCharlie Rich - You're Gonna Love Yourself In The Morning The Baboon Show - Betsy's RevengeThe Baboon Show - Betsy's Revenge Starkey - StarsStarkey - Stars Ann Arbor - The GuestAnn Arbor - The Guest Nils Wülker - UpNils Wülker - Up Vasco Rossi - L'Alba Di VascoVasco Rossi - L'Alba Di Vasco Various - Big Band Christmas, Vol. 3Various - Big Band Christmas, Vol. 3
Lamb flac-Album

Lamb flac-Album

16 Nov 2015
Music On Vinyl, Butler Records
Größe des MP3-Archivs:
1621 mb
Größe des FLAC-Archivs:
1765 mb


1Back To Beginning
Drums – Nikolaj BjerreGuitar – Carrie TreeVocals – Damien Rice
2She Walks3:06
3The Spectacle
Piano [Additional] – Danny Keane
4Wise Enough4:45
Electric Piano [Rhodes] – Danny Keane
6Another Language4:18
8Existential Itch2:23
9Butterfly Effect3:43
10Build A Fire
Guitar [Additional] – Yoav
11Strong The Root3:50
12Last Night The Sky3:42


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
strata005Lamb 5 ‎(CD, Album)Strata strata005UK2011
strata005sLamb 5 ‎(2xCD, Album, Ltd)Strata strata005sUK2011
noneLamb 5 ‎(CDr, Album, Promo)Strata , BertusnoneNetherlands2011
strata005vLamb 5 ‎(2xLP, Album)Strata strata005vUK2011
MOVLP1554Lamb 5 ‎(2xLP, Album, RM)Music On VinylMOVLP1554UK & Europe2015


  • Arranged By [String Arrangements]Danny Keane (tracks: B1, C3, D1)
  • Beats, Synth [Synths], Sampler [Samples], Keyboards [Keys], ProducerAndy Barlow
  • Cover, Layout, TypographyMat Martin
  • Design [Original Design By]Andy Barlow, Nick Tomlinson
  • Design [Original Design With Support From]Notion23
  • Double BassJon Thorne (tracks: A3 to B3, D1, D2)
  • Engineer [String Section Engineered By]Simon Changer (tracks: B1, C3, D1)
  • Management [Lamb Are Managed By]Gordon Biggins
  • Mastered ByDave Greenberg
  • Mixed ByAli Staton (tracks: A3, C3, D1), Andy Barlow (tracks: A1, A2, B1 to C2, D2, D3)
  • Songwriter [Songs Written By]Andy Barlow, Rice (tracks: D2), Lou Rhodes
  • Strings [String Section]Chris Worsey (tracks: B1, C3, D1), Danny Keane (tracks: B1, C3, D1), Emil Chakolov (tracks: B1, C3, D1), Emlyn Singleton (tracks: B1, C3, D1), Everton Nelson (tracks: B1, C3, D1), Jon Thorne (tracks: B1, C3, D1), Max Baillie (tracks: B1, C3, D1), Nina Foster (tracks: B1, C3, D1), Oli Langford (tracks: B1, C3, D1)
  • Vocals, Guitar, Cover [Image], Photography By [Inner Sleeve Photos By]Lou Rhodes


All songs published by Lamb / Strata Entertainment Ltd except Back To Beginning published by Lamb / Strata Entertainment Ltd / Copyright Control / Warner Chappell Music Publishing Ltd.
Produced & mixed at The Lookout
Except Build A Fire, Last Night The Sky & The Spectacle Mixed at The X-Ray Departement
Mastered at Sonopod
Strings recorded at the Church Studios, London
Originally released © & ℗ 2011 Lamb / Strata Entertainment Ltd.
This release © & ℗ 2015 Lamb / Strata Entertainment Ltd. under exclusive license to Butler Records, a division of MoCD.

Expanded vinyl edition [on shrink sticker]
1000 copies in gatefold sleeve with foil stamping on front
Track D2 and D3 do not appear on the initial vinyl issue and are denoted as bonus tracks on the shrink sticker


  • Barcode (String): 8718469540594
  • Barcode: 8 718469 540594
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side A, handwritten): 14144 2A MOVLP 1554
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side B, handwritten): 14144 1B MOVLP 1554
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side C, handwritten): 14144 1C MOVLP 1554
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side D, handwritten): 14144 2D MOVLP 1554
  • Rights Society: BIEM/STEMRA


  • Published By – Lamb
  • Published By – Strata Entertainment Ltd
  • Published By – Copyright Control
  • Published By – Warner/Chappell Music Publishing Ltd.
  • Recorded At – The Church, London
  • Produced At – Lookout Studios
  • Mixed At – Lookout Studios
  • Mixed At – The X-Ray Department
  • Mastered At – Sonopod Mastering
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Lamb
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Strata Entertainment Ltd
  • Copyright (c) – Lamb
  • Copyright (c) – Strata Entertainment Ltd
  • Manufactured By – Music On Vinyl B.V.
  • Distributed By – Music On Vinyl B.V.
  • Manufactured For – Butler Records
  • Pressed By – Record Industry – 14144



Lamb is the debut studio album by British electronic music duo Lamb, released on 30 September 1996. The album peaked at number 109 on the UK albums chart in October 1996. Lamb was re-released on double vinyl in March 2014, containing further remixes previously released on the album's singles as bonus tracks. All tracks are written by Andy Barlow and Lou Rhodes. The Deluxe version of our album 'The Secret Of Letting Go' is out now, with some exclusive new song. American Beauties - The Rags Of Joseph Lamb. This album makes up the performance of most of Joseph Lamb's rags though not all. He's considered one of II - Lamb. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Lamb - Lamb 1996. To favorites 11 Download album. Listen album. Drum'n'Bass Trip-Hop. Songs in album Lamb - Lamb 1996. Lamb - Lusty. Lamb - God Bless. Lamb - Cotton Wool. Lamb - Trans Fatty Acid. Lamb - Zero. Lamb - Merge. Lamb - Gold. Lamb - Closer. Lamb - Gorecki. Lamb - Feela. Total votes: 20. Other albums by Lamb. Play album. 392,177 listeners. 1 Jan 1996 10 tracks. Convergence 2016: Lamb Darkstar - Live Gallery. By good bone 22 Mar 2016, 5:17pm. Lamb of God - Lamb Of God. Город: Richmond, is an album by Lamb UK released in 1996. This album is rated in the top 5 of albums on