Toyah - Rebel RunToyah - Rebel Run Charlie Rich - You're Gonna Love Yourself In The MorningCharlie Rich - You're Gonna Love Yourself In The Morning The Baboon Show - Betsy's RevengeThe Baboon Show - Betsy's Revenge Starkey - StarsStarkey - Stars Ann Arbor - The GuestAnn Arbor - The Guest Nils Wülker - UpNils Wülker - Up Vasco Rossi - L'Alba Di VascoVasco Rossi - L'Alba Di Vasco Various - Big Band Christmas, Vol. 3Various - Big Band Christmas, Vol. 3
» » Lasgo - Something
Lasgo - Something flac-Album

Lasgo - Something flac-Album

25 Feb 2002
Größe des MP3-Archivs:
1110 mb
Größe des FLAC-Archivs:
2907 mb


1Something (Extended Mix)5:56
2Something (W.O.S.P. Remix)
Remix – W.O.S.P.
3Something (Flip & Fill Remix)
Remix – Flip & Fill


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
A&S 7016Lasgo Something ‎(12")A&SA&S 7016Belgium2001
BANG0075Lasgo Something ‎(CD, Single, Enh)Bang On!, Shock BANG0075Australia & New Zealand2001
MX 1132 (M)Lasgo Something ‎(12")Blanco Y Negro MX 1132 (M)Spain2001
noneLasgo Something ‎(Acetate, 12", S/Sided)777 ProductionsnoneUnknown
CDTIVDJ-169Lasgo Something ‎(CD, Single, Promo)PositivaCDTIVDJ-169UK2002


  • Written By – Peter Luts and David Vervoort
  • Written-By, Producer, Mixed By, Mastered ByDavid Vervoort, Peter Luts


℗ 2001 A&S Productions / Antler Subway Records licensed to EMI Records Ltd.
© 2002 EMI Records Ltd. Label copy (C) 2001 EMI Records Ltd.
Published by A&S Productions / BE'S Songs
W.O.S.P. courtesy of Concept Artist Management
Both sides play at 33rpm. AA is incorrectly stated as 45rpm.


  • Barcode (Text): 7 24387 95216 4
  • Barcode (Scanned): 724387952164
  • Rights Society: BEL / BIEM
  • Label Code: LC0542
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout stamped, side A): 8795216 1A1 12 TIV 169
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout stamped, side AA): 8795216 1B1 12 TIV 169


  • Mixed At – Heliac Studio
  • Mastered At – Heliac Studio
  • Published By – A&S Productions
  • Published By – BE'S Songs
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – A&S Productions
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Antler-Subway Records
  • Licensed To – EMI Records Ltd.
  • Copyright (c) – EMI Records Ltd.
  • Designed At –



Music video by LASGO performing 'Something' Streambuy Something now: https. Something is the debut single by Belgian music group Lasgo. It was released in May 2001 as the lead single from their debut album Some Things. In Spain, where the track was released simultaneously, the single was the best selling vinyl at the distributor the week it was released. In October 2001, Something peaked at number 8 in the Dutch charts, while in Germany they entered the charts at number 11. On 25 February 2002, Positiva Records released Something in the United Kingdom. It was also. Текст песни: 'Cause I know theres nothing wrong Dont be afraid theres no need to worry 'Cause my feelings for you are still strong Hold me in your - Some Things Album. 1 year ago1 year ago. Listen online to Lasgo - Something and see which albums it appears on. Discover all of this album's music connections, watch videos, listen to music, discuss and - Something 2002. To favorites 2 Download album. Listen album. Songs in album Lasgo - Something 2002. Lasgo - Something Extended Mix. Lasgo - Something Jimmy Goldschmitz Remix. Lasgo - Something Peter Luts Remix. Sign Up. Lasgo - Something ALBUM. English UK. All formats Album CD CD Album CD Single CD Maxi Vinyl records LP 7 inchs 7 inchs SP 7 inchs EP 12 inchs 78 rpm 10 inchs DVD VHS Cassette Clothing T-Shirt Others. Featured items. LASGO SOMETHING. 13 results found. Filters : Items on sale Mint Sellers Professional sellers Private sellers. Lasgo performing Something at the Nickelodeon UK studios in London. I was working at Nick from 2000-2003 & was recently having a clearout & found some rusting

  • Original and Flip & Fill mixes are pretty good, but this release has a much better version on the other side. The wosp version is a true modern classic. Awesome production and track arrangement, and the vocal (in this version) sounds exactly how it should be. I will never tire of hearing the wosp mix, its just stunning, and beautiful. The synths are perfect, the arrangement is perfect, the beats are perfect, you couldnt really improve on it. Im gunna play it right now !