Toyah - Rebel RunToyah - Rebel Run Charlie Rich - You're Gonna Love Yourself In The MorningCharlie Rich - You're Gonna Love Yourself In The Morning The Baboon Show - Betsy's RevengeThe Baboon Show - Betsy's Revenge Starkey - StarsStarkey - Stars Ann Arbor - The GuestAnn Arbor - The Guest Nils Wülker - UpNils Wülker - Up Vasco Rossi - L'Alba Di VascoVasco Rossi - L'Alba Di Vasco Various - Big Band Christmas, Vol. 3Various - Big Band Christmas, Vol. 3
» » Margie Joseph - Feeling My Way
Margie Joseph - Feeling My Way flac-Album

Margie Joseph - Feeling My Way flac-Album

Margie Joseph
Feeling My Way
Collectors' Choice Music
Soul, Ballad, Disco
Größe des MP3-Archivs:
1777 mb
Größe des FLAC-Archivs:
1188 mb


1Discover Me (And You Will Discover You)
Written-By – Verdi, McNeil, Bristol
2Picture Of A Clown
Written-By – Powell, Bristol
3He Came Into My Life
Written-By – Bristol, Leoncavallo
4I Feel His Love Getting Stronger
Written-By – Jamerson, Bristol
5You Turned Me On To Love
Written-By – Bristol
6All Good-Bye's Aren't Gone
Written-By – Bristol
7How Will I Know
Written-By – Bristol, Torres
8Come On Back To Me Lover
Written-By – Bristol
9Love Takes Tears
Written-By – Bristol
10I Love Talking 'Bout Baby
Arranged By – Sonny Burke Written-By – Bristol


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
SD 19182Margie Joseph Feeling My Way ‎(LP, Album, MO)AtlanticSD 19182US1978
SD 19182Margie Joseph Feeling My Way ‎(LP, Album, PR)AtlanticSD 19182US1978
WPCR-27645Margie Joseph Feeling My Way ‎(CD, Album, Ltd, RE, RM)AtlanticWPCR-27645Japan2013
8122-79610-8Margie Joseph Feeling My Way ‎(CD, Album, RE)Atlantic8122-79610-8Europe2013
AMCY-6094Margie Joseph Feeling My Way ‎(CD, Album, RE)Atlantic, EastWest JapanAMCY-6094Japan2000


  • Arranged By [Rhythm]Hense Powell (tracks: 1 to 3, 5 to 10)
  • Arranged By [Strings, Horns]Hense Powell (tracks: 3, 5, 8 to 10), Sonny Burke (tracks: 1, 2, 4, 6, 7)
  • Backing VocalsDeborah Tibbs, Lynda Evans, Maisha Grimes
  • Backing Vocals [All Parts]Lynda Evans (tracks: 3, 4)
  • BassJames Jamerson Jr.
  • Coordinator [Production]Robert Torres
  • DesignBob Defrin
  • DrumsJames Gadson
  • Electric Piano [Wurlitzer]Hense Powell
  • Engineer [Additional Recording & Mixing]Leonard Kovner
  • Engineer [Recorded By]David Ruffo (tracks: 4), Eric Prestidge
  • Engineer [Second]Chris Desmond
  • Guitar [Electric Ad-libs & Rhythm]David Williams (tracks: 3, 4, 7, 10)
  • Guitar [Electric Ad-libs & Solos]David T. Walker
  • Guitar [Electric Phaser Rhythm]Al McKay (tracks: 3, 4, 7, 10)
  • Guitar [Electric Phaser, Wah-wah]Lee Ritenour (tracks: 1, 8, 9)
  • Guitar [Electric With Wah-wah]Mitch Holder (tracks: 3, 8)
  • IntervieweeLarry McKinley, Margie Joseph
  • Liner Notes [Reissue]Bill Dahl
  • Mastered By [Reissue]Bob Fisher
  • PercussionBobbye Hall (tracks: 5, 10), Robert Torres (tracks: 1 to 4, 6 to 9)
  • Photography ByFrank Lafitte
  • Piano [Acoustic Piano Arrangements]Larry Farrow
  • Producer, Arranged By [Rhythm]Johnny Bristol
  • Reissue Producer [Executive]Gordon Anderson
  • Saxophone [Solos]Ernie Watts


Deborah Tibbs, Maisha Grimes and Lynda Evans are collectively known as "Deshalyn".

Recorded at Davlen Studio, North Hollywood, California.

(C)2007 Collectors' Choice Music. (P) 2007 Atlantic Recording Corp. Produced under license from Atlantic Recording Corp. Manufactured by Rhino Entertainment Company.

Picture Of A Clown... Written in dedication to Mr EMMET KELLY. (thank you Sir).


  • Barcode (Text): 6 1774208832 8
  • Matrix / Runout: Z66312 45 CCM2 883-2 01 M0S1
  • Mastering SID Code: ifpi L909
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 2U7A


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Atlantic Recording Corporation
  • Copyright (c) – Collectors' Choice Music
  • Licensed From – Atlantic Recording Corporation
  • Manufactured By – Rhino Entertainment Company
  • Recorded At – Davlen Sound Studios
  • Manufactured By – Cinram, Olyphant, PA – Z66312



Album 1977 10 Songs. 1978 Atlantic Recording Corp. Marketed by Rhino Entertainment Company, a Warner Music Group Company. More By Margie Joseph. Feeling My Way. Margie Joseph - Feeling My Way 1978. To favorites 0 Download album. Listen album. Soul Ballad Funk, Soul. Margie Joseph. Songs in album Margie Joseph - Feeling My Way 1978. Margie Joseph - I Feel His Love Getting Stronger. Margie Joseph - Come On Back To Me Lover. Margie Joseph - You Turned Me On To Love. Margie Joseph - Love Talking 'Bout Baby. Margie Joseph - He Came Into My Life. Margie Joseph - Picture Of A Clown. Feeling My Way, 2007. Bruno Mars Just the Way You Are. Donat FM - Зарубежные хиты. Sia Cheap Thrills. Album: Feeling My Way. Have This Want This. Album Info This Release. Visitor rating. Release date label labelcode medium genre submit corrections. 1978 atlantic SD 19182 lp vinyl soul. Hear The Words, Feel The Feeling - Margie Joseph. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Margie Joseph 05-11-2007. Celková doba trvání:35 min. I Feel His Love Getting Stronger LP, Single Version. Text: J. Bristol - J. Come on Back to Me Lover. Text: Johnny Bristol. You Turned Me on to Love. I Love Talking 'Bout Baby. Lamont Dozier. Excellent ultra-sooting album brilliantly produced by the late Johnny Bristol. Joseph posesses a wonderful flexibal voice that fits beautifully in the mix. My highlights would be He Came Into My Life the Bristol original is also awesome, Come On Back To Me Lover or Love Takes Tears. Sadly the album and the singles didn't see much chart action. Bristol and Joseph were criminally underrated as singers. Listen free to Margie Joseph Feeling My Way Come On Back To Me Lover, You Turned Me On To Love and more. 9 tracks 30:51. In the 1970s there were just too many terrific R&B singers to keep up with, so it's little wonder some fell through the cracks