Toyah - Rebel RunToyah - Rebel Run Charlie Rich - You're Gonna Love Yourself In The MorningCharlie Rich - You're Gonna Love Yourself In The Morning The Baboon Show - Betsy's RevengeThe Baboon Show - Betsy's Revenge Starkey - StarsStarkey - Stars Ann Arbor - The GuestAnn Arbor - The Guest Nils Wülker - UpNils Wülker - Up Vasco Rossi - L'Alba Di VascoVasco Rossi - L'Alba Di Vasco Various - Big Band Christmas, Vol. 3Various - Big Band Christmas, Vol. 3
» » Max Richter - Sleep Remixes
Max Richter - Sleep Remixes flac-Album

Max Richter - Sleep Remixes flac-Album

Max Richter
Sleep Remixes
04 Mar 2016
Deutsche Grammophon
479 5872, 00289 479 5872
Modern, Ambient, Downtempo
Größe des MP3-Archivs:
2322 mb
Größe des FLAC-Archivs:
1177 mb


1Path 5 (Mogwai Remix)
Remix – Mogwai
2Dream 3 (Jürgen Müller Remix)
Remix – Jürgen Müller
3Path 5 (Clark Remix)
Remix – Clark
4Path 5 (Digitonal's Theo In Dreamland Remix)
Remix – Digitonal
5Dream 13 (Marconi Union Remix)
Remix – Marconi Union


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
0289 479 5897 0Max Richter Sleep Remixes ‎(15xFile, MP3, Album, 320)Deutsche Grammophon0289 479 5897 02016
noneMax Richter Sleep Remixes ‎(5xFile, MP3, Album, 320)Deutsche GrammophonnoneGermany2016
noneMax Richter Sleep Remixes ‎(15xFile, WAV, Album, 24-)Universal MusicnoneUK & Europe2016
noneMax Richter Sleep Remixes ‎(15xFile, AIFF, Album, 24-)Universal MusicnoneUK & Europe2016
4795897Max Richter Sleep Remixes ‎(15xFile, FLAC, Album, 24 )Deutsche Grammophon47958972016


  • A&R, Concept ByChristian Badzura
  • CelloClarice Jensen
  • Composed ByMax Richter
  • Cover, DesignElisha Kraemer
  • Design [Package Design]Mareike Walter
  • Mastered By [Remixed Mastered By]Götz-Michael Rieth
  • Mixed ByMax Richter, Rupert Coulson
  • OrchestraAmerican Contemporary Music Ensemble
  • Photography By [Cover And Back Cover Photo]NASA Goddard Space Flight Center
  • Piano, Organ, Synthesizer, ElectronicsMax Richter
  • ProducerMax Richter
  • Recorded By [Instrumental Recordings]Alejandro Venguer
  • Recorded By [Vocal Recordings, Assisted By]Tom Bailey
  • Recorded By [Vocal Recordings]Rupert Coulson
  • Soprano VocalsGrace Davidson
  • ViolinBen Russell , Yuki Numata Resnick


180g pressing including voucher to download the digital audio files of this album for free.
Download catalogued here: Sleep Remixes


  • Barcode (Text): 0 028947 958727
  • Barcode (String): 0028947958727
  • Label Code: LC 0173


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Deutsche Grammophon GmbH
  • Copyright (c) – Deutsche Grammophon GmbH
  • Record Company – Universal Music
  • Recorded At – Avatar Studios
  • Recorded At – Air Studios
  • Recorded At – Studiokino
  • Mixed At – Air Studios
  • Mixed At – Studiokino
  • Mastered At – Eastside Mastering Studios
  • Published By – Mute Song



Album 2016 15 Songs. Sleep Remixes Max Richter. 15 tracks . Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Max Richter - Sleep Remixes 2015. To favorites 1 Download album. Listen album. Ambient Classical Crossover. Max Richter. Songs in album Max Richter - Sleep Remixes 2015. Max Richter - Path 5 Mogwai Remix. Max Richter - Path 5 Clark Remix. Max Richter - Path 5 Digitonal's Theo In Dreamland Mix. Album by Max Richter. Path 5 Mogwai Remix. is a remix of. Dream 3 In the Midst of My Life by Max Richter 2016. Dream 13 Marconi Union Remix. Dream 13 Minus Even by Max Richter 2015. Path 5, 06:38. Path 5, 07:42. Sleep is an album by composer Max Richter. Released on September 4, 2015 on Deutsche Grammophon, as a digital download, and on December 11, 2015 as an 8-CD1-Blu-ray set. the album serves as a concept album based around the neuroscience of sleep, hence its length of over eight hours. Sleep was accompanied by simultaneous release of the one-hour-long album, From Sleep, with seven additional tracks different variations of tracks from the main album, and later by the remix album Sleep Remixes. From Sleep - Max Richter. Richter: Space 11 Invisible Pages Over. Ben Russell, Yuki Numata Resnick, Caleb Burhans, Brian Snow, Clarice Jensen