Toyah - Rebel RunToyah - Rebel Run Charlie Rich - You're Gonna Love Yourself In The MorningCharlie Rich - You're Gonna Love Yourself In The Morning The Baboon Show - Betsy's RevengeThe Baboon Show - Betsy's Revenge Starkey - StarsStarkey - Stars Ann Arbor - The GuestAnn Arbor - The Guest Nils Wülker - UpNils Wülker - Up Vasco Rossi - L'Alba Di VascoVasco Rossi - L'Alba Di Vasco Various - Big Band Christmas, Vol. 3Various - Big Band Christmas, Vol. 3
» » Mick Flannery - By The Rule
Mick Flannery - By The Rule flac-Album

Mick Flannery - By The Rule flac-Album

Mick Flannery
By The Rule
09 May 2014
Universal Music Ireland
Indie Pop, Indie Rock, Folk Rock
Größe des MP3-Archivs:
2347 mb
Größe des FLAC-Archivs:
2601 mb


2The Small Fire
3Live In Hope
4I'm On Your Side
6The Watcher
8The Blame
9Even Now
10By The Rule
11Own It
12Get What You Give
13Out To Sea


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
3775752Mick Flannery By The Rule ‎(CD, Album)Universal Music Ireland3775752Europe2014
1114162Mick Flannery By the Rule ‎(CD, Album)Universal Music Ireland Ltd.1114162Ireland2014


  • Arranged By [Strings]C.S.L. Parker
  • Backing VocalsYvonne Daly
  • CelloChristopher Marwood
  • DesignSimon Roche
  • Double Bass, Electric BassShane Fitzsimons
  • DrumsChristian Best
  • Lyrics ByMick Flannery
  • Mastered ByKim Rosen
  • Music ByAndrew House (tracks: 1,13)
  • Music By, Arranged By [Strings], Vocals, Acoustic GuitarMick Flannery
  • Photography By [Back Case]Rich Gilligan
  • Photography By [Booklet]Susie Conroy
  • PianoMick Flannery (tracks: 5)
  • Piano, Organ [Hammond], Backing VocalsPhil Christie
  • ProducerChristian Best, Ryan Freeland
  • Recorded By, Mixed ByRyan Freeland
  • TrombonePaul Dunlea
  • ViolaSimon Aspell
  • ViolinKaren O'Doherty, Keith Pascoe


℗ & © 2014 Universal Music Ireland Limited

Released with a printed inner sleeve.


  • Barcode (Text): 6 02537 79329 7
  • Barcode (Scanned): 602537793297
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): 119710E1/A - 3779329-A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): 119710E2/A 3779329-B


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Universal Music Ireland Ltd.
  • Copyright (c) – Universal Music Ireland Ltd.
  • Recorded At – Beechpark Studios
  • Mixed At – Stampede Origin
  • Mastered At – Knack Mastering
  • Manufactured By –
  • Pressed By – GZ Media – 119710E


Album 2014 13 Songs. By the Rule. Mick Flannery. Alternative Flannery born 28 November 1983 is an Irish singer and songwriter. His debut album Evening Train resulted from his time spent studying music and management at Coláiste Stiofáin Naofa in Cork. It featured tracks which had previously won Flannery two categories at the International Songwriting Competition in Nashville, Tennessee. He was the first Irish musician to win in this event. In 2019 this album premiered as a musical by the same name. Listen free to Mick Flannery By The Rule Get What You Give, The Watcher and more. 13 tracks 46:33. Так как языком твоего браузера является русский, мы предполагаем, что ты будешь использовать русский интерфейс. Однако ты также можешь выбрать другой язык. A new version of is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site. By The Rule. Play album. Get album. Посмотреть сведения об участниках альбома, рецензии, композиции и приобрести альбом 2014 CD от By The Rule на . Mick Flannery Cork, Ireland. If you like Mick Flannery, you may also like: I Used To Be Sad & Then I Forgot by Mr. Alec Bowman. Alec Bowman perfectly captures the dark soil under the pastoral world of British folk with this collection of melancholy originals. Bandcamp New & Notable May 12, 2020. go to album. Duty of Care by David Luximon. A new single from David Luximon is mesmerizing and atmospheric, soulful vocals alternating with heartfelt spoken word. Bandcamp New & Notable May 2, 2020. 3ingle by Jason Lytle, Little Wings, Kramies. Released 2014. By the Rule Flannery. Get What You Give, 03:10. The Watcher, 04:16. The Small Fire, 03:53. By the Rule, 03:57. I'm On Your Side, 03:19. Bluebird, 03:45. Red To Blue. White Lies. Evening Train. The Best Irish Album In The Various artists. Your Rating. 12 inch Vinyl Single