Toyah - Rebel RunToyah - Rebel Run Charlie Rich - You're Gonna Love Yourself In The MorningCharlie Rich - You're Gonna Love Yourself In The Morning The Baboon Show - Betsy's RevengeThe Baboon Show - Betsy's Revenge Starkey - StarsStarkey - Stars Ann Arbor - The GuestAnn Arbor - The Guest Nils Wülker - UpNils Wülker - Up Vasco Rossi - L'Alba Di VascoVasco Rossi - L'Alba Di Vasco Various - Big Band Christmas, Vol. 3Various - Big Band Christmas, Vol. 3
» » Mick Jagger - Wandering Spirit
Mick Jagger - Wandering Spirit flac-Album

Mick Jagger - Wandering Spirit flac-Album

Mick Jagger
Wandering Spirit
Pop Rock
Größe des MP3-Archivs:
2558 mb
Größe des FLAC-Archivs:
2553 mb


1Hang On To Me Tonight
Written-By – Jerry Weaver, Posie Knight
2Angel In My Heart
Engineer – Manu Guiot
3Evening Gown
Drums – Jim Keltner
4Put Me In The Trash
Written By – M. JaggerWritten-By – J. Ripp
5I've Been Lonely For So Long
Bass – Flea
Written-By – Lowman Pauling
7Handsome Molly
Arranged By – M. JaggerEngineer – John BroughWritten-By – Traditional
8Wired All Night4:05
9Mother Of A Man4:17
10Out Of Focus
Bass – Flea
11Wandering Spirit
Written By – M. JaggerWritten-By – J. Ripp
12Don't Tear Me Up4:10
13Use Me
Bass – FleaVocals – Lenny KravitzWritten-By – Bill Withers
14Sweet Thing
Bass – Doug Wimbish


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
7 82436-2Jagger Wandering Spirit ‎(CD, Album)Atlantic7 82436-2US1993
7567-82436-2Jagger Wandering Spirit ‎(CD, Album, RP)Atlantic7567-82436-2Europe1994
7567-82436-1Mick Jagger Wandering Spirit ‎(LP, Album)Atlantic7567-82436-1Europe1993
7567-82436-4Mick Jagger Wandering Spirit ‎(Cass, Album)Atlantic7567-82436-4Bulgaria1993
BL-1032Jagger Wandering Spirit ‎(LP, Album, Unofficial)Not On LabelBL-1032Unknown


  • Arranged By [Strings], ConductorMatt Clifford
  • Arranged By, Directed ByJimmy Rip
  • Art DirectionMelanie Nissen
  • Backing VocalsJean McClain, Jeff Pescetto, Lynn Davis, Sweet Singing Cava-Leers
  • BassJohn Pierce (tracks: A1, A4, A5, A7 to B4, B6, B7)
  • Coordinator [Album Coordination]Janice Crotch
  • DesignRichard Bates
  • Design [Assistant]Valerie Wagner
  • DrumsCurt Bisquera (tracks: A1 to A6, B1 to B7)
  • EngineerDavid Bianco (tracks: A1 to B5)
  • Engineer [Assistant]Andy Bradfield, Jim Champagne, Peter Lewis, Steve Holroyd, Steve Mustars
  • FiddleRobin McKidd
  • GuitarBrendan O'Brien, Frank Simes, Jimmy Rip
  • Mastered ByStephen Marcussen
  • Mixed ByDavid Bianco
  • Musician, Other [Studio Liaison]Arnold Dunn
  • PercussionJimmy Rip, Lenny Castro
  • Performer [Virginals], HarpsichordMatt Clifford
  • Photography ByAnnie Leibovitz
  • Piano, OrganBenmont Tench
  • Piano, Organ, ClavinetBilly Preston
  • ProducerMick Jagger, Rick Rubin
  • SaxophoneCourtney Pine
  • Steel Guitar [Pedal]Jaydee Maness
  • SynthesizerDavid Bianco
  • Technician [Assistant]Dave Rouze
  • Vocals, Clavinet, Guitar, Harmonica, PercussionMick Jagger
  • Written-ByMick Jagger (tracks: A1 to A5, A7, B1, B3, B4, B6)


  • Barcode: 0 7567-82436-4 6


  • Record Company – Atlantic Recording Corporation
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Warner Music Netherlands B.V.
  • Copyright (c) – Promotone B.V.
  • Made By – Warner Music Manufacturing Europe



Wandering Spirit is the third solo album by Mick Jagger. Released in 1993, it was his only solo album release of the 1990s. Following The Rolling Stones' Steel Wheels 1989, Jagger began writing new material for what would become Wandering Spirit. In January 1992, after landing Rick Rubin as co-producer, Jagger recorded the album in Los Angeles over seven months until September 1992, recording simultaneously as Keith Richards was making Main Offender. Mick Jagger - Wandering Spirit 1993. To favorites 10 Download album. Listen album. Mick Jagger. Mick Jagger Webster Hall 1993 New York USA. Tracklist below 0:45 01 - Introduction 1:00 02. February 9, 1993, Mick Jagger at Webster Hall, New York, NY, USA Promo concert for Mick Jagger's album Wandering Spirit. Album 1993 14 Songs. Wandering Spirit. Rock free to Mick Jagger Wandering Spirit Wired All Night, Sweet Thing and more. 14 tracks 53:48. Wandering Spirit is the third solo album by Mick Jagger and was released in 1993, Jagger's only solo album release of the 1990s. Jagger aimed to re-introduce himself as a solo artist in a musical climate vastly changed from what had witnessed the release of his first two projects, She's the Boss and Primitive Cool. Following the successful comeback of The Rolling Stones' Steel Wheels 1989, which saw the end of Jagger and Keith Richards' well-publicised feud, Jagger be. Mick Jaggers third proper solo album, Wandering Spirit was released in Feb. The third single Dont Tear Me Up topped the US Billboard Rock Tracks list for two weeks. Critics raved about the album noting Micks abandonment of synthesizers in favor of a lean and mean guitar sound. They also noted that his voice seemed to have developed a deeper bottom end without sacrificing any of the highs. For this go around, Mick engaged the noted rock producer Rick Rubin, whose muscular production work on the Cults Electric as well as the Chili Peppers Blood Sugar Sex, Majik had caught Mick. Band Name Mick Jagger. Album Name Wandering Spirit. Type Album. Released date 1993. Labels Atlantic Records. Hang on to Me Tonight. I've Been Lonely for So Long. Angel in My Heart. Handsome Molly. Buy this album. Released 1993. Wandering Spirit Tracklist. Wired All Night : 2019 Vinyl, Wandering Spirit. Producer Mick Jagger, Rick Rubin. Saxophone Courtney Pine. Synthesizer David Bianco. Technician Dave Rouze. Virginal, Harpsichord, Arranged By , Conductor Matt Clifford. Vocals Lenny Kravitz tracks: B3, Mick Jagger. Printed inner sleeves with lyrics Half-speed mastering at Abbey Road Studios. Made in Czech Republic