Toyah - Rebel RunToyah - Rebel Run Charlie Rich - You're Gonna Love Yourself In The MorningCharlie Rich - You're Gonna Love Yourself In The Morning The Baboon Show - Betsy's RevengeThe Baboon Show - Betsy's Revenge Starkey - StarsStarkey - Stars Ann Arbor - The GuestAnn Arbor - The Guest Nils Wülker - UpNils Wülker - Up Vasco Rossi - L'Alba Di VascoVasco Rossi - L'Alba Di Vasco Various - Big Band Christmas, Vol. 3Various - Big Band Christmas, Vol. 3
» » Paul Clark - When The Moon's Behind The Clouds
Paul Clark - When The Moon's Behind The Clouds flac-Album

Paul Clark - When The Moon's Behind The Clouds flac-Album

Paul Clark
When The Moon's Behind The Clouds
Seed Records
CD SR103
Größe des MP3-Archivs:
1701 mb
Größe des FLAC-Archivs:
2474 mb


1Still Hear You Calling
2Where Did I Fall Down
3You Are Here
4When The Moon's Behind The Clouds
5Spoon Logic
6Under My Skin And In My Blood
7So Good To See You Again
8Fall In Love With Me
9Over My Dead Body
10I Will Follow You
11Wooden Bench


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
SR103Paul Clark When The Moon's Behind The Clouds ‎(Cass, Album, Dol)Seed Records SR103US1992


  • Acoustic GuitarPaul Clark
  • Artwork By, DesignNetwork Graphics, Inc
  • Backing VocalsDon Harris , Jessica Clark (tracks: 2), Paul Clark
  • BassDon Harris
  • DrumsRod Lincoln
  • Electric GuitarDon Harris , Paul Clark
  • Electric Guitar [12 String]Paul Clark
  • KeyboardsDon Harris , Paul Clark
  • Lead VocalsPaul Clark
  • Liner NotesPaul Clark
  • Mastered ByDoug Sax
  • Mixed ByDan Garcia, Paul Clark
  • Mixed By [Assistant Engineers]"Friar" John Hendrickson, Matt Leland
  • PercussionJoel Clark (tracks: 1), Rod Lincoln
  • Photography ByJenanne Jenkins, Paul Clark
  • Photography By [Cover]Jenanne Jenkins, Skip Heitzig
  • Photography By [Processing]Image Point, KC, MO, Mitchell/McMurchy
  • Programmed ByDon Harris , Paul Clark
  • Recorded ByEric Elwell
  • Written-ByPaul Clark


  • Barcode: 7 8201771032 4
  • Matrix / Runout: CD-SR-103 (V) · :MASTERED BY: :NIMBUS:


  • Recorded At – Ground One Studio, Leawood, Kansas
  • Mixed At – Signature Sound, San Diego
  • Glass Mastered At – Nimbus, Virginia
  • Mastered At – The Mastering Lab
  • Designed At – Network Graphics, Inc
  • Copyright (c) – Minstrel's Voyage
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Minstrel's Voyage


Альбом 1990 Песен: 11. When the Moon's Behind the Clouds. Your Rating. Overview . Provided to YouTube by CDBaby. When the Moon's Behind the Clouds Paul Clark. 1991 Paul Clark. Released on: 1991-01-01. Auto-generated by YouTube. Like Moon Behind A Cloud - Продолжительность: 6:24 Michael Franks - Topic Recommended for you. Spoon Logic - Paul Clark. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Release group by Paul Clark. Release group information. Artist: Paul Clark. Type: Album. by Paul Clark. Released: January 1, . When The Moon's Behind The Clouds. Paul Clark. The Sun Behind the Clouds looks at China's occupation of Tibet from the perspective of the vocally secessionist Tibetan youth, and from that of their spiritual leader, the Dalai Lama, whose reaction to the Chinese presence has been markedly less confrontational. The Sun Behind the Clouds premiered in the United States at the 2010 Palm Springs International Film Festival before playing at Film. TITLE added to MP3 cart. February 20, 2009. Exclusive Prime pricing. Please retry. The lyrics are brilliant and authentic. The album takes you on a journey remembering, the good and the bad and the way things were. Then stirs in you a desire to return, return to your first love. Read more. Still Hear You Calling. Wooden Bench. Under My Skin and in My Blood. Fall in Love With Me. So Good to See You Again. Where Did I Fall Down. Over My Dead Body