Toyah - Rebel RunToyah - Rebel Run Charlie Rich - You're Gonna Love Yourself In The MorningCharlie Rich - You're Gonna Love Yourself In The Morning The Baboon Show - Betsy's RevengeThe Baboon Show - Betsy's Revenge Starkey - StarsStarkey - Stars Ann Arbor - The GuestAnn Arbor - The Guest Nils Wülker - UpNils Wülker - Up Vasco Rossi - L'Alba Di VascoVasco Rossi - L'Alba Di Vasco Various - Big Band Christmas, Vol. 3Various - Big Band Christmas, Vol. 3
» » Pink Cream 69 - Endangered
Pink Cream 69 - Endangered flac-Album

Pink Cream 69 - Endangered flac-Album

Pink Cream 69
29 Oct 2001
Massacre Records
MAS DP0304
Heavy Metal, Hard Rock
Größe des MP3-Archivs:
1205 mb
Größe des FLAC-Archivs:
1473 mb


1Trust The Wiseman4:12
2High As A Mountain4:10
3He Took The World5:37
5One Time Is Not Enough4:36
7In My Dreams3:41
8Promised Land5:10
9Don't Need Your Touch4:26
10Pinball Wizard
Songwriter – Pete Townshend
12Shadows Of Time4:24


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
MAS CD0304Pink Cream 69 Endangered ‎(CD, Album)Massacre RecordsMAS CD0304Germany2001
MAS CD0304/0003042 MARPink Cream 69 Endangered ‎(CD, Album, Promo)Massacre RecordsMAS CD0304/0003042 MARGermany2001
AMG 041Pink Cream 69 Endangered ‎(CD, Album)Art Music GroupAMG 041Russia2001
3071932Pink Cream 69 Endangered ‎(CD, Album)Nothing To Say, Wagram Music3071932France2001
MAS CD0304Pink Cream 69 Endangered ‎(CD, Album, Unofficial)Massacre RecordsMAS CD0304Russia2011


  • BassDennis Ward
  • BookingSasa Erletic
  • Design [Cover], ArtworkMartin Häusler
  • DrumsKosta Zafiriou
  • EngineerDennis Ward
  • Guitar [Guitars]Alfred Koffler
  • ManagementJan Bayati
  • Management [For], Booking [For]Bottom Row Promotion
  • Mastered ByJürgen Lusky
  • Mixed ByDennis Ward
  • Photography ByMarco Müller
  • ProducerDennis Ward
  • Recorded ByDennis Ward
  • Tracking By [Additional Guitar-tracking]Koffl'
  • VocalsDavid Readman


"One Time Is Not Enough" is indicated as 'Bonus'.
"Pinball Wizard" originally performed by The Who.

From the back of the digipak:
℗ & © Massacre Records

From the booklet:
Recorded & Mixed at House of Audio Studios Karlsdorf, Germany, April - July 2001
Additional guitar-tracking by Koofl' in his Delta V Studio
Mastered [...] at House of Audio Studios


All songs published by PC 69 Songs, Germany, except track 11 published by Fabulous Music Ltd.


  • Barcode: 4 028466 113047
  • Label Code: LC 06398
  • Rights Society: GEMA
  • Matrix / Runout: DOCdata Germany MAS PC 0304
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L621
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 5226


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Massacre Records
  • Copyright (c) – Massacre Records
  • Distributed By – Connected Music Vertrieb GmbH – 0003045 MAR
  • Recorded At – House Of Audio
  • Mixed At – House Of Audio
  • Recorded At – Delta V Studio
  • Mastered At – House Of Audio
  • Published By – PC 69 Songs
  • Published By – Fabulous Music Ltd.
  • Pressed By – DOCdata Germany


Endangered is the 8th studio album by hard rock band Pink Cream 69. All songs written by Alfred Koffler and David Readman except where noted. Intro 1:06. Shout 3:49. Promised Land 5:08. Trust the Wise Man 4:08. Don't Need Your Touch 4:24. He Took the World 5:35. Enslaved 4:07. In My Dreams 3:41. High As a Mountain 4:08. Shadows of Time 4:20. Pinball Wizard 3:24 Pete Townshend The Who Cover. One Time Is Not Enough 4:30. Pink Cream 69 - Endangered 2001. To favorites 4 Download album. Listen album. Hard Rock. Pink Cream 69. Songs in album Pink Cream 69 - Endangered 2001. Pink Cream 69 - Intro. WARD ушел из PINK CREAM 69. Acoustic Alternative Ambient Angry Art Atmospheric Avantgarde Battle Black Blues Brutal Christian Classic Country Crust Cyber Dark Death Depressive Doom Drone Electro Epic Ethereal Ethno Extreme Fantasy Folk Funeral Funk Fusion Future Glam Gore Gothic Grind Groove Grunge Hard Heavy Horror Indie Industrial Instrumental Jazz Martial Math Medieval Melodic Modern Neo Neoclassic New Noise Pagan Pop Post Power Progressive Psychedelic Punk Rap Ritual. Endangered . CD Album. Released 2002. Endangered Tracklist. 50 видео Воспроизвести все Микс Pink Cream 69 Endangered Full free to Pink Cream 69 Endangered Intro, Shout and more. 13 tracks 52:43. Album Name Endangered. Type Album. Released date 2001. Labels Nothing To Say NTS. Music StyleMelodic Heavy. Members owning this album56