Toyah - Rebel RunToyah - Rebel Run Charlie Rich - You're Gonna Love Yourself In The MorningCharlie Rich - You're Gonna Love Yourself In The Morning The Baboon Show - Betsy's RevengeThe Baboon Show - Betsy's Revenge Starkey - StarsStarkey - Stars Ann Arbor - The GuestAnn Arbor - The Guest Nils Wülker - UpNils Wülker - Up Vasco Rossi - L'Alba Di VascoVasco Rossi - L'Alba Di Vasco Various - Big Band Christmas, Vol. 3Various - Big Band Christmas, Vol. 3
» » Roxanne Potvin - For Dreaming
Roxanne Potvin - For Dreaming flac-Album

Roxanne Potvin - For Dreaming flac-Album

Roxanne Potvin
For Dreaming
18 Mar 2016
Not On Label
Indie Pop
Größe des MP3-Archivs:
2548 mb
Größe des FLAC-Archivs:
1967 mb


1I Thought I’d Miss You
2For Dreaming
Guitar [Tremolo Guitar] – Roxanne Potvin
3Little Heartbreaks
4Help Each Other
Soloist [Electric Guitar Solo] – Roxanne Potvin
5The March
6In Your Sleep
7Ni Toi Non Plus
8Prairie Sunrise
9I Wouldn’t Tell You That
10Figuring it Out


  • Backing VocalsAndréanne Alain (tracks: 1, 3, 4), Sarah Morasse (tracks: 1 to 4)
  • BassMark McIntyre
  • Bass ClarinetDavid Perreault
  • BassoonFrançois Viault
  • DesignRodney Bowes
  • Drum Programming [Böhm Drum Machine Programming]Dave Draves
  • DrumsOlivier Fairfield
  • Electric Guitar, Lap Steel Guitar, Sounds [Trippy-Ringy Sounds]Christine Bougie
  • Executive-ProducerMichael Younger, Roxanne Potvin
  • French HornPascal Lafrenière
  • HarpLeah Dolgoy
  • Lead Vocals, Backing Vocals, Acoustic Guitar, Piano, Synth, Percussion, Handclaps, AccordionRoxanne Potvin
  • Mastered ByHarris Newman
  • Mixed ByDavid Laurendeau
  • OrganChris Gestrin
  • Photography ByMaxim Morin
  • ProducerRoxanne Potvin
  • Producer [Additional Production], Arranged By [Additional Arrangements]Antoine Gratton, Dave Draves
  • Producer [Bed Tracks Produced By]Dave Draves, Roxanne Potvin
  • Recorded ByChris Gestrin, Christine Bougie, Dave Draves, Marc Pérusse, Roxanne Potvin
  • SongwriterRoxanne Potvin
  • Written-By [Bass Clarinet, French Horn, Bassoon Parts], Arranged By [Bass Clarinet, French Horn, Bassoon Parts]Antoine Gratton, Roxanne Potvin


Packaged in a digipak.

℗ © 2016 SOCAN Roxanne Potvin

Olivier Fairfield, Mark McIntyre, Dave Draves parts recorded by Dave Draves at at Little Bullhorn Studios.
Christine Bougie parts recorded by Christine Bougie at home.
Roxanne Potvin, Sarah Morasse, Andréanne Alain parts recorded by Roxanne Potvin at home.
Chris Gestrin parts recorded by Chris Gestrin at home.
David Perreault, Pascal Lafrenière, François Viault parts recorded by Roxanne Potvin and Marc Pérusse at Studio Divan Vert.
Leah Dolgoy parts recorded by Roxanne Potvin at her home.


  • Barcode: 844667036305
  • Matrix / Runout: 10-03610
  • Rights Society: SOCAN


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Roxanne Potvin
  • Copyright (c) – Roxanne Potvin
  • Mixed At – Cerantola Studio
  • Mastered At – Grey Market Mastering
  • Recorded At – Little Bullhorn Productions
  • Recorded At – Studio Le Divan Vert


Album 2016 10 Songs. For Dreaming Roxanne Potvin. For Dreaming, a playlist by Roxanne Potvin from desktop or your mobile device. Roxanne Potvin. For Dreaming. This playlist has no tracks yet. Released by: Independant. Album release date: 17 March 2016. I Thought I'd Miss You. For Dreaming by Roxanne Potvin, released 18 March 2016 1. I Thought I'd Miss You 2. Prairie Sunrise 3. Help Each Other 4. Little Heartbreaks 5. I Wouldn't Tell You That 6. The March 7. Figuring It Out 8. Ni Toi Non Plus 9. For Dreaming 10. In Your Sleep. Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Purchasable with gift card. Buy Digital Album. 10 CAD or more. 10 tracks 35:02. For Dreaming, 2016. I Thought I'd Miss You, 04:01. Prairie Sunrise, 03:02. Now playing: Dire Straits Money for Nothing. Первое союзное радио. Joan Jett I Love Rock 'N Roll with Steve Jones & Paul Cook. ROXANNE POTVIN - For Dreaming. For Dreaming available now To buy a CD: To download: . Christine Bougie NEW ALBUM TEASER - Продолжительность: 1:19 Christine Bougie Recommended for you. SUE FOLEY - QUEEN BEE - Продолжительность: 5:26 TEXANOBLUES Recommended for you. Roxanne Potvin born March 31, 1982 in Regina, Saskatchewan is a Canadian bilingual Gatineau, Quebec-based singer, guitarist and songwriter. Potvin has earned a Juno nomination, seven Maple Blues awards nominations, and has toured internationally, along with making appearances at the Montreal Jazz Festival and Ottawa Bluesfest. Born in Regina, where her father was a TV reporter for CBC, Potvin relocated to Hull, Quebec at the age of four. Her love of music began early, with an affection for early. Roxanne Potvin: Canadian bilingual Gatineau, Quebec-based singer, guitarist and songwriter. All It Was, In the Basement, Nuit Électrique и другие песни. Roxanne Potvin - Play 2011. To favorites 0 Download album. Listen album. Pop Folk, World, & Country. Songs in album Roxanne Potvin - Play 2011. Roxanne Potvin - Barricades. Roxanne Potvin - You Told Me. Roxanne Potvin - Let Me Go. Roxanne Potvin - Born To Win. Roxanne Potvin - Coral Reef Fishes. Roxanne Potvin - Magic Rainbows. Roxanne Potvin - Dis-Moi Que Tu M'aimes. Roxanne Potvin - Pretty Girls. Roxanne Potvin - Donnes Ton