Toyah - Rebel RunToyah - Rebel Run Charlie Rich - You're Gonna Love Yourself In The MorningCharlie Rich - You're Gonna Love Yourself In The Morning The Baboon Show - Betsy's RevengeThe Baboon Show - Betsy's Revenge Starkey - StarsStarkey - Stars Ann Arbor - The GuestAnn Arbor - The Guest Nils Wülker - UpNils Wülker - Up Vasco Rossi - L'Alba Di VascoVasco Rossi - L'Alba Di Vasco Various - Big Band Christmas, Vol. 3Various - Big Band Christmas, Vol. 3
» » Texas - Ricks Road
Texas - Ricks Road flac-Album

Texas - Ricks Road flac-Album

Ricks Road
518 252-2, 518 252 - 2
Pop Rock
Größe des MP3-Archivs:
2636 mb
Größe des FLAC-Archivs:
2221 mb


1So In Love With You
Backing Vocals – Sister Rose Stone, Sharleen SpiteriStrings [String Section] – Chris Reutinger, Cynthia Morrow, Haim Shtrum, Ken Yerke, Maurice Dicterow, Melissa Hasin, Nancy Stein Ross, Rachel Robinson, Ray Tischer II, Richard Greene, Steve Sharf
2Fearing These Days
Backing Vocals – Jean Mc Clain, Sister Rose Stone, Sharleen Spiteri
3Beautiful Angel3:20
4Winters End4:18
5I Want To Go To Heaven3:23
6So Called Friend3:42
7Hear Me Now4:11
8You've Got To Give A Little
Backing Vocals – Jean Mc Clain, Sister Rose Stone, Sharleen SpiteriHarmonica – Jimmy Z
9Fade Away
Backing Vocals – Jean Mc ClainVocals – Sister Rose Stone
10You Owe It All To Me
Backing Vocals – Jean Mc Clain, Sister Rose Stone, Sharleen SpiteriHarmonica – Jimmy Z
11I've Been Missing You3:13
12Listen To Me
Strings [Quartet] – Armen Ksadjikian, James V. Ross, Margaret Wooten, Richard Greene


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
518 252-2, 518 252 - 2Texas Ricks Road ‎(CD, Album)Vertigo, Vertigo518 252-2, 518 252 - 2Europe1993
518 252-2, 518 252 - 2Texas Ricks Road ‎(CD, Album)Vertigo, Vertigo518 252-2, 518 252 - 2UK & Europe1993
518 252-2Texas Ricks Road ‎(CD, Album)Vertigo518 252-2Malaysia1993
518 252-1Texas Ricks Road ‎(LP, Album)Vertigo518 252-1Greece1993
PHCR-1222Texas Ricks Road ‎(CD, Album)VertigoPHCR-1222Japan1993


  • Arranged By [String]Campbell, Jimmy Z, McElhone, Fox
  • BassJohnny Mc Elhone
  • Drums, PercussionRichard Hynd
  • Engineer [Assistant]Chris Laidlan, Matt Westfield, Pete Lewis
  • Engineer, Mixed ByEd Thacker
  • GuitarAlly Mc Erlaine
  • Mastered ByBob Ludwig
  • Photography ByAndrew Catlin, Jean-Baptiste Mondino
  • Piano, Organ [Wurlitzer, B3], Backing VocalsEddie Campbell
  • ProducerPaul Fox
  • Sleeve [Sleeve Style]Oliver Carrie X-Large
  • Vocals, GuitarSharleen Spiteri
  • Written-ByMc Erlaine (tracks: 9), Campbell (tracks: 12), Mc Elhone, Fox (tracks: 7), Spiteri


All songs published by EMI / 10 Music, except for tracks 7 & 12 EMI / 10 Music / Copyright Control.

Recorded at Bearsville Studios, Bearsville, New-York and American Recording Studios, Woodland Hills, California.
Mixed at Townhouse Studios, London.

℗ 1993 Phonogram Ltd. (London).
© 1993 Phonogram Ltd. (London).


  • Barcode (Text): 7 31451 82522 4
  • Barcode (Scanned): 73145 825224
  • Matrix / Runout: 07314 518 252-2 02 ❊ 51564005
  • Matrix / Runout: MADE IN GERMANY BY EDC B
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LV26
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 0159
  • Rights Society: BIEM / STEMRA
  • Label Code: LC 1633
  • Price Code: PG 900


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Phonogram Ltd. (London)
  • Copyright (c) – Phonogram Ltd. (London)
  • Published By – EMI Publishing
  • Published By – 10 Music
  • Published By – Copyright Control
  • Recorded At – Bearsville Studios
  • Recorded At – American Recording Co.
  • Mixed At – The Town House
  • Made By – EDC, Germany – 51564005



Ricks Road is the third album by Scottish rock band Texas. The album was released on 1 November 1993 by Mercury Records. The album peaked at number 18 in the UK and spent two weeks on the UK Albums Chart. It was certified Silver for 60,000 copies sold by the British Phonographic Industry in October 1997. In Australia, the album peaked at number 96 on the ARIA Albums Chart. The album included three UK Top 40 singles So Called Friend 30, You Owe It All to Me 39, and So in Love with You 28. Texas sound a bit like a countrified version of the Pretenders put through a car wash on Ricks Road, to the point where the music is so clean, one's mind just slips around and off of it. There's a squeaky-clean polish to So Called Friend, a stab at southern twang that doesn't seem 's a sound best left in a studio and indicative of a band trying too hard to make a hit song. There are simply too many studio effects and fake sounding instruments throughout the album. TEXAS ricks road album so called friends. Rakam Embert. So Called Friend. Sharleen Spiteri, Johnny Road. Texas - Ricks Road 1993. To favorites 3 Download album. Listen album. Alternative Rock. Songs in album Texas - Ricks Road 1993. Texas - So Called Friend. Texas - Fade Away. Texas - Listen To Me. Texas - You Owe It All To Me. Texas - Beautiful Angel. Texas : Ricks Road,альбом, рецезия, трек-лист, mp3, тексты песен. Ricks Road, 1993. So Called Friend, 03:42. Fade Away, 03:05. Listen to Me, 05:04. You Owe It All to Me, 03:42. Beautiful Angel, 03:23. You've Got to Live a Little, 03:16. Play full-length songs from Ricks Road by Texas on your phone, computer and home audio system with 에서 Texas의 Ricks Road을를 감상하세요. Texas Ricks Road. 레이블: Vertigo STARCD 6074. 형식: CD, Album. 국가: South Africa. Ricks Road LP, Album. Album 1993 12 Songs. Ricks Road Texas