Toyah - Rebel RunToyah - Rebel Run Charlie Rich - You're Gonna Love Yourself In The MorningCharlie Rich - You're Gonna Love Yourself In The Morning The Baboon Show - Betsy's RevengeThe Baboon Show - Betsy's Revenge Starkey - StarsStarkey - Stars Ann Arbor - The GuestAnn Arbor - The Guest Nils Wülker - UpNils Wülker - Up Vasco Rossi - L'Alba Di VascoVasco Rossi - L'Alba Di Vasco Various - Big Band Christmas, Vol. 3Various - Big Band Christmas, Vol. 3
» » The Impressions - You Must Believe Me / See The Real Me
The Impressions - You Must Believe Me / See The Real Me flac-Album

The Impressions - You Must Believe Me / See The Real Me flac-Album

The Impressions
You Must Believe Me / See The Real Me
Größe des MP3-Archivs:
1062 mb
Größe des FLAC-Archivs:
2154 mb


1You Must Believe Me2:30
2See The Real Me2:24


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
45-10581The Impressions You Must Believe Me / See The Real Me ‎(7", Single)ABC-Paramount45-10581US1964
POP 1343The Impressions You Must Believe Me ‎(7", Single, Promo)His Master's VoicePOP 1343UK1964
POP 1343The Impressions You Must Believe Me ‎(7")His Master's VoicePOP 1343UK1964
MK-762The Impressions You Must Be Believe Me ‎(7", Single)AmparMK-762New ZealandUnknown
10581The Impressions You Must Believe Me / See The Real Me ‎(7", Single, Styrene)ABC-Paramount10581US1964


  • Arranged ByJohnny Pate
  • Written-ByCurtis Mayfield


Made in U.S.A.


  • Rights Society: BMI
  • Matrix / Runout (Label Side A): 12150 bw
  • Matrix / Runout (Label Side B): 12161 bw
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side A (Etched)): 12150 .../... BEST .../... MCC Se
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side B (Etched)): 12161 .../... BEST .../... MCC Se


  • Made By – Roulette Records, Inc.
  • Published By – Curtom Publishing Co.



Impressions you must believe me see the real me. Phosphorescent - Song for Zula Official Audio - Продолжительность: 6:11 Dead Oceans Recommended for you. Текст песни: You must belie-ie-ieve me No matter what the people might say You must belie-ie-ieve me Darlin', it just didnt happen that me, see me Can you see, the real me huh I don't deserve you, deserve you Look through me, and you'll see A sinner my dear. But I just have to confess now Even though you've, done your best now I have ruined your, happiness now And I'm ashamed, can you forgive me, yeah. Now if there's some place in your heart Where we might start anew You won't believe these things I say But I would never go astray And if you took me back I'd display The true real me. More on Genius. See the Real Me Track Info. People Get Ready The Impressions. Womans Got S. The Impressions - See The Real Me 02:27, 320Kbs. The Impressions - Just Another Dance 02:54, 320Kbs. The Impressions - This Is My Country 02:50, 320Kbs. The Impressions - It's Alright 02:50, 320Kbs. People Get Ready 1965 - download the album and listen online. On this page you can listen to the album, get information about the album, see the list of songs and much more. Most important - you can download the album People Get Ready to your computer or phone absolutely free of charge, and without registration. Listen online and stay in a good mood. Album: People Get Ready 1965. Watch the video for See The Real Me from The Impressions's The Anthology 1961-1977 for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists. From The Album. Play album. The Anthology 1961-1977. You Must Believe Me. The Impressions. Play track. The Impressions were an American music group from Chicago, Illinois, active from 1958 until 1983, whose repertoire included doo-wop, gospel, soul, and R&B. The group was founded as The Roosters by Chattanooga, Tennessee natives Sam Gooden, Richard Brooks, and Arthur Brooks, who moved to Chicago, Illinois and added Jerry Butler and Curtis Mayfield to their lineup to become Jerry Butler & the. Покупка The Impressions - You Must Believe Me, See The Real Me - ABC-Paramount - 7, Single - 45-10581, включает You Must Believe Me, See The Real Me. You Must Believe Me Released: 1964. People Get Ready Released: 1965. Woman's Got Soul Released: 1965. People Get Ready is a studio album by the Impressions, released on ABC-Paramount in 1965. It contains Curtis Mayfield's People Get Ready, which was a successful single that had a significant impact on the civil rights movement. The album reached number 23 on the Billboard 200 chart and number 1 on the Top R&BHip-Hop Albums chart. 1 Track listing. Hard to Believe. See the Real Me. And other albums from The Impressions are available on sale at typischen Chicagoer Soul und insbesondere den Vokalgruppensound der sechziger Jahre prägte vor allem auch Curtis Mayfield mit seinen 1958 in dieser Stadt gegründeten Impressions. Aber nicht nur musikalisch waren die Impressions wichtig für ihre Zeitgenossen - sie begleiteten ebenso die gesellschaftspolitischen Revolutionen und den Aufbruch der Schwarzen mit ihren Texten, unter anderem mit ihrem großen Klassiker, dem Gospelsoulsong 'People get ready' 1965. See The Real Me. Arranged By. This song is by The Impressions and appears on the album People Get Ready 1965. You must belie-ie-ieve meNo matter what the people might sayYou must belie-ie-ieve meDarling, it just didn't happen that wayNo, no, it just didn't happen that way. You've come home with somethin' on your mindDarlin', tell me, why are you cryin'You say be serious, no time for funWhile tryin' to tell me somethin' that I've doneThe things you've heard couldn't be deniedBut before your opinion, listen to. THE IMPRESSIONS: SEE THE REAL ME, YOU MUST BELIEVE rare 45 SOUL abc VG Condition: Used. Time left: 4d 9h 45m 19s Ships to: Worldwide. Not enough data Average Rating n n m av m n m AV where: av trimmed mean average rating an item has currently received. AV the site mean average rating. You Must Believe Me favourites