Toyah - Rebel RunToyah - Rebel Run Charlie Rich - You're Gonna Love Yourself In The MorningCharlie Rich - You're Gonna Love Yourself In The Morning The Baboon Show - Betsy's RevengeThe Baboon Show - Betsy's Revenge Starkey - StarsStarkey - Stars Ann Arbor - The GuestAnn Arbor - The Guest Nils Wülker - UpNils Wülker - Up Vasco Rossi - L'Alba Di VascoVasco Rossi - L'Alba Di Vasco Various - Big Band Christmas, Vol. 3Various - Big Band Christmas, Vol. 3
» » The Quireboys - There She Goes Again / Misled
The Quireboys - There She Goes Again / Misled flac-Album

The Quireboys - There She Goes Again / Misled flac-Album

The Quireboys
There She Goes Again / Misled
CDR 6267, 20 4034 2
Hard Rock
Größe des MP3-Archivs:
2340 mb
Größe des FLAC-Archivs:
1657 mb


1Heartbreaker (Live)
2There She Goes Again
3I Don`t Love You Anymore (Live)


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
RPD 6267, 20 4034 0The Quireboys There She Goes Again ‎(7", Shape, Single, Ltd, Pic)Parlophone, ParlophoneRPD 6267, 20 4034 0UK1990
TODP-2213Quireboys There She Goes Again ‎(CD, Mini, Single, Sna)EMITODP-2213Japan1990
7P 519028, 7 P 519 028The Quireboys There She Goes Again ‎(7", Single, Promo)Parlophone, Parlophone7P 519028, 7 P 519 028Germany1990
RPD 6267, 20 4034 0The Quireboys There She Goes Again ‎(12", Pic, TP, Unc)Parlophone, ParlophoneRPD 6267, 20 4034 0UK1990
R 6267, 20 4034 7Quireboys There She Goes Again / Misled ‎(7", Single)Parlophone, ParlophoneR 6267, 20 4034 7UK1990


  • BassNigel Mogg
  • Design [Sleeve]Green Ink
  • DrumsIan Wallace
  • Executive Producer, Mixed ByRon Nevison
  • GuitarGuy Bailey, Guy Griffin
  • KeyboardsChris Johnstone
  • Photography ByPaul Rider
  • ProducerJim Cregan
  • Producer, EngineerGeorge Tutko
  • RemixMike Fraser (tracks: A)
  • VocalsSpike
  • Written-ByBailey, Gray


Comes in a J - Case


  • Barcode: 5099920403423


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – EMI Records Ltd.
  • Copyright (c) – EMI Records Ltd.
  • Manufactured By – EMI Records Ltd.
  • Published By – Survival Music Ltd.
  • Published By – Chrysalis Music Ltd.
  • Published By – Polygram Music Publishing Ltd.
  • Made By – Orlake Records



Misled - The Quireboys. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. The Quireboys Album: A Bit of What You Fancy Year: 1990 Spike - vocals Guy Bailey - guitar Guy Griffin - guitar Chris Johnstone - keyboards Nigel the video for There She Goes Again from The Quireboys's Best Of The Quireboys for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists. From The Album. Play album. Best Of The Quireboys. The Quireboys. 9,636 listeners. 23 more albums featuring this track. Similar Tracks. Play track. Sex Party. Almost Saturday Night, Rockin' All Over the World. Band Name The Quireboys. Album Name There She Goes Again - Misled. Type EP. Released date 1990. Labels EMI Records Parlophone Records. Music StyleHard Rock. Members owning this album4. There She Goes Again. I Don't Love You Anymore live. Heartbreaker live. There She Goes Again is a song by The Velvet Underground. It first appeared on their 1967 debut album, The Velvet Underground & Nico. The syncopated guitar riff is taken from the 1962 Marvin Gaye song Hitch Hike. Guitarist Sterling Morrison has stated: Metronomically, we were a pretty accurate band. If we were speeding up or slowing down, it was by design. If you listen to the solo break on There She Goes Again, it slows down-slower and slower and slower. And then when it comes back into the. Album A Bit of What You Fancy. Misled Lyrics. You're all I ever wanted I thought so much of you You let me feel downhearted But what could I do Gets me kind of worried Gets me kind of sad No one ever tell me I was sadly misled I got myself a little girl She ain't had too much fun in her Had some plans hoped that she'd. There she goes again. Take me home. Download and listen online There She Goes Again by The Quireboys. Genre - Hard Rock. Duration 03:27. Format mp3. Music video. On this page you can download song The Quireboys - There She Goes Again in mp3 and listen online. Hard Rock. Halfpenny Dancer. Music video for There She Goes Again by The Quireboys from the album A Bit Of What You Fancy. Keep track of everything you watch tell your friends. Please try again Added to Your Check-Ins. Check in. Full Cast and Crew. Release Dates. Sharon Osbourne was appointed as manager and The Quireboys were signed to EMI for the release of their debut album, A Bit of What You Fancy. By 1990, the Quireboys had fired Ginger who went on to form The Wildhearts, who they replaced with former Cradle Snatchers, Feline Groove guitarist Guy Griffin. There She Goes AgainMisled. Album 2008 40 Songs. There She Goes Again Live. The Last Time Album Demo