Toyah - Rebel RunToyah - Rebel Run Charlie Rich - You're Gonna Love Yourself In The MorningCharlie Rich - You're Gonna Love Yourself In The Morning The Baboon Show - Betsy's RevengeThe Baboon Show - Betsy's Revenge Starkey - StarsStarkey - Stars Ann Arbor - The GuestAnn Arbor - The Guest Nils Wülker - UpNils Wülker - Up Vasco Rossi - L'Alba Di VascoVasco Rossi - L'Alba Di Vasco Various - Big Band Christmas, Vol. 3Various - Big Band Christmas, Vol. 3
» » Volker Staub - Suarogate
Volker Staub - Suarogate flac-Album

Volker Staub - Suarogate flac-Album

Volker Staub
WERGO, Deutscher Musikrat
WER 6545 2
Größe des MP3-Archivs:
2995 mb
Größe des FLAC-Archivs:
1145 mb


1Teil II13:11
2Teil I17:15
3Teil IV22:50
4Suarogate Für Vokalquartett, Flöte, Trompete, Posaune, Percussion, Stahlseiten Und Motorsirenen (1987–98)(67:04)
5Teil III13:25


  • Alto VocalsConsuelo Sanudo
  • Bass VocalsStephen Grant
  • Co-producerDeutscher Musikrat, Saarländischer Rundfunk Saarbrücken
  • Composed ByVolker Staub
  • Directed By [Gesamtleitung], Performer [Stahlsaiten, Motorsirenen]Volker Staub
  • Directed By [Vokalquartett]Christoph Erkens
  • Engineer [Tonmeister]Christoph Franke
  • FluteIrmela Nolte
  • Liner NotesErnstalbrecht Stiebler, Volker Staub
  • Liner Notes [English Translation]J. Bradford Robinson
  • Liner Notes [French Translation]Barbara Hahn
  • Painting [Cover]Jürgen Wiesner
  • PercussionKuniko Kato
  • Percussion, Bells [Glasglocken]Michael Weilacher
  • Performer [Baumstämme, Stahlsaiten, Motorsirenen]Jonny Axelsson
  • Soprano VocalsGundula Anders
  • Tenor VocalsEric Mentzel
  • TromboneIvo Nilsson
  • TrumpetTora Thorslund


Recording: Großer Sendesaal des Saarländischen Rundfunks, Saarbrücken, 23.-28. Januar 1999
34-p. booklet


  • Barcode: 4010228654523
  • Label Code: LC 00846
  • SPARS Code: DDD
  • Rights Society: GEMA


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – WERGO
  • Copyright (c) – WERGO
  • Made By – DADC
  • Recorded At – Funkhaus Halberg


Volker Staub: Suarogate. Your Rating. Overview . Label: Wergo Catalog No: WER 65452 Format: CD Release Date: 1999-08-01 Number of Discs: 1 UPC Code: 4010228654523. FreeFreight Is Available. Staub, Volker : Suarogate, for 4 voices, flute, trumpet, trombone, steel strings, percussion & sirens. Volker Staub 1961 - . CD - Wergo WER 65452. You may submit artist- and album-related corrections to the TiVo data team by following the steps on this page. For other feedback please visit our Helprace page. Please note that we cannot respond to address or phone information requests for any person identified in our database, nor can we forward fan mail. Staub: Suarogate, Various Release Date: 08011999 Label: Wergo Catalog : 6545 Spars Code: na Composer: Volker Staub Number of Discs: 1 Recorded in: Stereo Length: 1 Hours 7 Mins. In Stock: Usually ships in 24 hours. ADD CD TO CART. CD: . In Stock. WISH LIST. Be the first to review this title. Приобретайте пластинки, компакт-диски и многое другое от Volker Staub на маркетплейсе Staub: Suarogate. Water Tower - Surrogate. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Volker Staub's composition is formed of 23 partially interpenetrating pieces which form new entities at a higher level of organization. About Listening CDs. Listening CDs are traditional music recordings. Whether produced by nature or by human beings, whether logs or metal containers, Staub turned these objects into his acoustical material in the original sense of the word. He was, in a manner of speaking, constantly en route on a voyage of discovery of sounds. At first, he built his own instruments. The result is marked by a close proximity to arte provera, a rejection of overblown techniques, and an almost ecological renunciation of compositional devices