Toyah - Rebel RunToyah - Rebel Run Charlie Rich - You're Gonna Love Yourself In The MorningCharlie Rich - You're Gonna Love Yourself In The Morning The Baboon Show - Betsy's RevengeThe Baboon Show - Betsy's Revenge Starkey - StarsStarkey - Stars Ann Arbor - The GuestAnn Arbor - The Guest Nils Wülker - UpNils Wülker - Up Vasco Rossi - L'Alba Di VascoVasco Rossi - L'Alba Di Vasco Various - Big Band Christmas, Vol. 3Various - Big Band Christmas, Vol. 3
» » Willie McBlind - Bad Thing
Willie McBlind - Bad Thing flac-Album

Willie McBlind - Bad Thing flac-Album

Willie McBlind
Bad Thing
FreeNote Music
Electric Blues
Größe des MP3-Archivs:
1796 mb
Größe des FLAC-Archivs:
1491 mb


2Stones In My Passway
Written-By – Robert Johnson
3Blood Moon4:25
413 O'Clock Blues6:31
6One Lucky Man
Vocals – Hugh Pool
7Bad Thing3:22
8It Don't Make Sense (You Can't Make Peace)
Written-By – Willie Dixon
9Nobody's Fault But Mine
Written-By – Blind Willie Johnson


  • Arranged ByJon Catler (tracks: 5, 7, 8)
  • Artwork [Serpent Image Couresy Of]
  • BassNeville L'Green
  • Composed By [All Compositions]Jon Catler
  • Design [Band Image]Victor Moscoso
  • Drums, PercussionLorne Watson
  • Engineer [Assistant]Nathan Rosborough
  • Engineer [Recording]Hugh Pool
  • Guitar [64-tone Just Intonation And Fretless], VocalsJon Catler
  • Mastered ByGreg Calbi
  • Mixed ByJim Gaines (tracks: 2, 4, 5, 7)
  • Photography By [Horse Photo]Lisa Doubleday
  • Photography By [Interior Booklet Band Photos]Joseph A. Rosen
  • Photography By [Interior Booklet Photos], Art DirectionMeredith Borden
  • ProducerJon Catler
  • Vocals, Co-producerBabe Borden


All songs performed in 64 notes per octave Just Intonation tuning.
All basic tracks recorded live.

Recorded at Excello Recording in Brooklyn, NY.
Tracks 1, 3, 6, 9 mixed at Excello Recording, Brooklyn, NY.
Tracks 2, 4, 5, 7 mixed in Memphis, TN.
Mastered at Sterling Sound, NYC.
Printed, pressed, and packaged by Oasis Disc Manufacturing.

© 2008 Abo Music / ASCAP
© ℗ 2009 Free Note Records


  • Barcode: 7 00261 26619 0


  • Recorded At – Excello Recording
  • Mixed At – Excello Recording
  • Mastered At – Sterling Sound
  • Printed By – Oasis Disc Manufacturing
  • Pressed By – Oasis Disc Manufacturing
  • Copyright (c) – Abo Music
  • Copyright (c) – Free Note Records
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Free Note Records


Bad Thing - Willie McBlind. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Bad Thing. Willie McBlind. Blues to Bad Thing from Willie McBlind's Bad Thing for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists. Freenote Music Willie McBlind is a Harmonic Series Blues band featuri read more. Similar Artists. CD, Album. 国: US. Written-By Blind Willie Johnson. Bad is the seventh studio album by American singer Michael Jackson. It was released on August 31, 1987 by Epic Records, nearly five years after Jackson's previous album, Thriller. Bad was written and recorded in nearly a year, and was the final collaboration between Jackson and producer Quincy Jones. Jackson co-produced it and composed all but two tracks. The album features appearances from Siedah Garrett and Stevie Wonder. Incorporating pop, rock, funk, R&B, dance, soul and hard rock, Jackson. Willie McBlind takes blues to new heights, drawing from a deep tradition as it heads towards the future. Based out of New York City, this trailblazing electric Delta blues band is fronted by Jon Catler, the world's leading Harmonic guitarist, and Babe Borden, known for her ability to sing any pitch, combining forces to conjure up a fresh, dynamic and vibrant sound, and delivering a captivating live show. Willie McBlind has released 2 CDs on FreeNote Records, including Find My Way Back Home in 2007 and Bad Thing in 2009, receiving accolades from major press, including this latest from Blues Revue Magazine: . what the future of blues can sound like. 1 voted, Please vote. Add album to Cart. Live Long Day 2012. Provided to YouTube by CDBaby Bad Thing Willie McBlind Bad Thing 2009 Jon Catler Released on: 2009-08-15 Auto-generated by :30. More Willie McBlind. Listen to Bad Thing now